Intro 2x: Bbm  C#  Ab

      Bbm                       C#  Ab       Bbm                   C#  Ab
Don't want you for the weekend,     don't want you for a night
    Bbm               C#         Ab            Bbm        C#  Ab
I'm only interested, if I can have you for life, yeah
   Bbm                  C#  Ab     Bbm        C#  Ab
I know I sound serious,     and baby I am
         Bbm                             C#        Ab            Bbm   C#  Ab
You're a fine piece of real esate, and I'm gonna get me some land,    oh yeah

Pré-Refrão:
Ab                  F#
Just don't try to run, honey
Ab            F#
Love can be fun
C#                      Ebm
There's no need to be alone
          F#
When you find that someone

Refrão:
C#                        Ab
I'm gonna getcha while I gotcha in sight
Bbm                      F#
I'm gonna getcha if it takes all night
C#                      Ab
You can betcha by the time I say go
       F#
You'll never say no
C#                       Ab
I'm gonna getcha it's a matter of fact
Bbm                          F#
I'm gonna getcha don't you worry 'bout that
C#                       Ab
You can bet your bottom dollar in time
       F#
You're gonna be mine
             Ab                        Bbm  C#  Ab
Just like I should, I'll getcha good

Bbm                     C#  Ab       Bbm                C#  Ab
I've already planned it,   here's how it's gonna be
    Bbm                         C#             Ab        Bbm      C#  Ab
I'm gonna love you and you're gonna fall in love with me, yeah

(Pré-Refrão)

(Refrão)

Bbm                    C#    Ab
Yeah I'm gonna getcha baby
Bbm                    C#   Ab
I'm gonna knock on wood
Bbm                 C#      Ab
I'm gonna getcha somehow honey
Bbm                   C#   Ab
I'm gonna make it good
|/teclado-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes|131|paula-fernandes.jpg
Bbm|[0,"11.19.20",0,""] C#|[0,"4.15.18",0,""] Ab|[0,"8.18.21",0,""] F#|[0,"17.19.20",0,""] Ebm|[0,"4.16.19",0,""]
|/passaro-de-fogo-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pássaro de fogo|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/quando-a-chuva-passar-teclado-paula-fernandes|Quando a chuva passar|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/jeito-de-mato-teclado-paula-fernandes|Jeito de mato|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/tocando-em-frente-teclado-paula-fernandes|Tocando em frente|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/eu-sem-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Eu sem você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/todo-seu-teclado-paula-fernandes|Todo seu|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/nao-precisa-part-victor-e-leo-teclado-paula-fernandes|Não precisa (part. victor e léo)|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/musica-e-rodeio-teclado-paula-fernandes|Música e rodeio|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/costumes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Costumes|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/seio-de-minas-teclado-paula-fernandes|Seio de minas|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/sem-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Sem você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/pirraca-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pirraça|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/turbilhao-de-sensacoes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Turbilhão de sensações|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/pra-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pra você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/sensacoes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Sensações|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/meu-eu-em-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Meu eu em você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/barco-de-papel-teclado-paula-fernandes|Barco de papel|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/behind-blue-eyes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Behind blue eyes|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/harmonia-do-amor-teclado-paula-fernandes|Harmonia do amor|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/nothing-else-matters-teclado-paula-fernandes|Nothing else matters|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg 7
|/teclado-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?39 |/teclado-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/teclado-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/teclado-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg |/teclado-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg?23 |/teclado-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/teclado-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/teclado-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/teclado-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/teclado-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.jpg |/teclado-ivete-sangalo|Ivete Sangalo||ivete-sangalo.png |/teclado-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png |/teclado-cristiano-araujo|Cristiano Araújo||cristiano-araujo.jpg |/teclado-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg |/teclado-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/teclado-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/teclado-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/teclado-marcos-e-belutti|Marcos e Belutti||marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/teclado-naiara-azevedo|Naiara Azevedo||naiara-azevedo.png |/teclado-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg 3