5
Capo: 5


Verso:

C                         Am
Remember the day our lips touched in the rain
    F                              G
Fireworks through my veins into my heart
C                           Am
Remember the nights dancing under the sky
      F                      G
I got lost in the moonlight, found in your dark eyes

Refrão:

      C                                       G
Ohh I wanna fall in love again but this time

But this time with no regrets
Am                                       G
I wanna give it all again but this time

But this time with no secrets
Dm                                   G
I don’t want just anyone, not anyone new
                          C
I wanna fall in love again with you
          Am
With you, with you
                           F
I wanna fall in love again with you
         G
With you

Verso:

C                     Am
Can we forget all the lies that we've laid?
        F                         G
Take us so far away from the truth
C                    Am
Can we erase all the tears and regrets?
    F
The fear hiding in the pain
    G
The shadows of yesterday

Refrão:

      C                                       G
Ohh I wanna fall in love again but this time
But this time with no regrets
Am                                       G
I wanna give it all again but this time
But this time with no secrets
Dm                                   G
I don’t want just anyone, not anyone new
                          C
I wanna fall in love again with you
          Am
With you, with you
                           
Ponte:

C
We can take a blank white page
    Am
And fill it with the dreams we made
    F                            G
And let these scars slowly fade away

Refrão:

  C                                       G
I wanna fall in love again but this time
But this time with no regrets
Am                                       G
I wanna give it all again but this time
But this time with no secrets
Dm                                   G
I don’t want just anyone, not anyone new
        F
Woah oh I don’t want just anyone
           G
Not anyone new
                          C
I wanna fall in love again with you
          Am
With you, with you
                         F
I wanna be in love again with you
        G
With you
                        C
I wanna be in love again
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg
C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""] F|[0,"4.6.8",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] Dm|[0,"2.4.6",0,""]
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-teclado-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/teclado-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/teclado-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg 3