Intro 2x: F#m  F#m  D  D  D

         A         Bm  D
And I'd give up forever to touch you
           F#m          E           D
'Cause I know that you feel me somehow
              A         Bm    D
You are the closest to heaven that I'll ever be
       F#m           E             D
And I don't want to go home right now

    A          Bm       D
And all I can taste is this moment
    F#m         E              D
And all I can breathe is your life
     A         Bm   D
And sooner or later it's over
        F#m           E          D
I just don't want to miss you tonight

(Refrão)
       F#m            E        D
And I don't want the world to see me
          F#m                E          D
'Cause I don't think that they'd understand
       F#m         E           D
When everything's made to be broken
        F#m          E        D
I just want you to know who I am

         A               Bm          D
And you can't fight the tears that ain't coming
        F#m        E            D
Or the moment of truth in your lies
     A           Bm        D
When everything feels like the movies
           F#m           E           D
Yeah you bleed just to know you're alive

Refrão:
       F#m            E        D
And I don't want the world to see me
          F#m                E          D
'Cause I don't think that they'd understand
       F#m         E           D
When everything's made to be broken
        F#m          E        D
I just want you to know who I am
F#m|[0,"6.17.20",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] Bm|[0,"7.9.22",0,""] E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""]
|/passaro-de-fogo-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pássaro de fogo|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/quando-a-chuva-passar-teclado-paula-fernandes|Quando a chuva passar|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/jeito-de-mato-teclado-paula-fernandes|Jeito de mato|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/tocando-em-frente-teclado-paula-fernandes|Tocando em frente|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/eu-sem-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Eu sem você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/todo-seu-teclado-paula-fernandes|Todo seu|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/nao-precisa-part-victor-e-leo-teclado-paula-fernandes|Não precisa (part. victor e léo)|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/musica-e-rodeio-teclado-paula-fernandes|Música e rodeio|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/costumes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Costumes|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/seio-de-minas-teclado-paula-fernandes|Seio de minas|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/sem-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Sem você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/pirraca-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pirraça|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/turbilhao-de-sensacoes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Turbilhão de sensações|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/pra-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pra você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/sensacoes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Sensações|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg 9
|/teclado-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/teclado-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/teclado-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/teclado-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg?35 |/teclado-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg |/teclado-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/teclado-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/teclado-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/teclado-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/teclado-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.jpg |/teclado-ivete-sangalo|Ivete Sangalo||ivete-sangalo.jpg |/teclado-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.jpg |/teclado-cristiano-araujo|Cristiano Araújo||cristiano-araujo.jpg |/teclado-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg |/teclado-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg 4