1
Capo: 1


Dm G I know it's been a while C And I don't wanna do this Dm G C But I've been thinking about how we used to be, yeah Dm G C Looking backward now is on the verge of stupid Dm I don't know what I was thinking G C But I know you put a hold on me, oh... Dm G You stole my heart and you broke in C Started the flame I'm burning Dm G You broke me down and I gave in C Every single time you pull me in you push me out again Refrão: C G/B Just like that you're going for me Am Just like that C If I'd meant anything G/B Am You'd had never done me just like that, yes C G/B I'm on into just like that Am Yes I can breath, just like that C G/B Am So when you see me, I think you better run away fast C Some day, just like that C G/B Am Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah I'mma do you just like C G/B Am Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Cause I'mma do you just like Dm G You say you need to talk C Because you really miss me oh oh Dm G I think I'm strong enough C But who am I kidding? Oh... Dm G You own my heart and you know it C Fueled in the flame I'm burning Dm G You break me down and I give in C Every single time you pull me in you push me out again Refrão: C G/B Am Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah C I'mma do you just like that G/B Am Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah C I'mma do you just like that G/B Am Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah (2x) Dm G I'm feeling much smarter C Dm Reset I'm never gonna fall all over again G I'm through with this C Every single time you pull me in you push me out again C Cause every single time you pull me in you push me out again C G/B Just like that (just like that you) Am Just like that C If I'd meant anything G/B Am You'd had never done me just like that, yes C G/B So I'mma do you just like that Am Cause I can't do it just like that C G/B Am So when you see me, I think you better run away fast C Cause I'mma do you just like that C G/B Am Yeah yeah, yeah yeah (I'mma do you just, I'mma do you just)...
  Canhoto
Dm|,425361,3456|5,334352,23456|10,2333|,25334253,2345|10,233364|7,142254,12345|7,14223144,1234|17,334352,23456|12,31435462,3456|19,142254,12345|14,24324152,2345|19,14223144,1234 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 G/B|,225363,23456|,2263,23456|,2235445363,23456|7,243352|5,134354,12345|4,14223241,1234|12,235464,23456|7,33415264,3456|12,2364,23456|14,2134435262,23456|19,243352|9,31445462,3456|17,134354,12345|16,14223241,1234|19,33415264,3456 Am|,324251,23456|5,2333|5,233364|2,142254,12345|,15233245,1234|17,2333|12,334352,23456|7,31435462,3456|17,233364|9,24324152,2345|14,142254,12345|14,14223144,1234|19,31435462,3456
|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg 4