1
Capo: 1


Dm G I know it's been a while C And I don't wanna do this Dm G C But I've been thinking about how we used to be, yeah Dm G C Looking backward now is on the verge of stupid Dm I don't know what I was thinking G C But I know you put a hold on me, oh... Dm G You stole my heart and you broke in C Started the flame I'm burning Dm G You broke me down and I gave in C Every single time you pull me in you push me out again Refrão: C G Just like that you're going for me Am Just like that C If I'd meant anything G Am You'd had never done me just like that, yes C G I'm on into just like that Am Yes I can breath, just like that C G Am So when you see me, I think you better run away fast C Some day, just like that C G Am Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah I'mma do you just like C G Am Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Cause I'mma do you just like Dm G You say you need to talk C Because you really miss me oh oh Dm G I think I'm strong enough C But who am I kidding? Oh... Dm G You own my heart and you know it C Fueled in the flame I'm burning Dm G You break me down and I give in C Every single time you pull me in you push me out again Refrão: C G Am Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah C I'mma do you just like that G Am Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah C I'mma do you just like that G Am Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah (2x) Dm G I'm feeling much smarter C Dm Reset I'm never gonna fall all over again G I'm through with this C Every single time you pull me in you push me out again C Cause every single time you pull me in you push me out again C G Just like that (just like that you) Am Just like that C If I'd meant anything G Am You'd had never done me just like that, yes C G So I'mma do you just like that Am Cause I can't do it just like that C G Am So when you see me, I think you better run away fast C Cause I'mma do you just like that C G Am Yeah yeah, yeah yeah (I'mma do you just, I'mma do you just)...
Dm|[0,"2.4.6",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""]
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg 4