Lágrimas e tormentos

lágrimas e tormentos

Video

[["","\/ainda-bem-video-marisa-monte","Ainda bem","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/amor-i-love-you-video-marisa-monte","Amor i love you","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/a-sua-video-marisa-monte","A sua","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/depois-video-marisa-monte","Depois","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/ainda-lembro-video-marisa-monte","Ainda lembro","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/bem-que-se-quis-video-marisa-monte","Bem que se quis","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/esqueca-video-marisa-monte","Esqueça","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/carinhoso-video-marisa-monte","Carinhoso","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/velha-infancia-video-marisa-monte","Velha infância","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/nao-va-embora-video-marisa-monte","Não vá embora","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/video-adriana-calcanhotto","Adriana Calcanhotto","","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?383"],["","\/video-ana-carolina","Ana Carolina","","\/tmp\/ana-carolina.jpg?306"],["","\/video-djavan","Djavan","","\/tmp\/djavan.jpg?382"],["","\/video-vanessa-da-mata","Vanessa da Mata","","\/tmp\/vanessa-da-mata.jpg?767"],["","\/video-caetano-veloso","Caetano Veloso","","\/tmp\/caetano-veloso.jpg?698"],["","\/video-nando-reis","Nando Reis","","\/tmp\/nando-reis.jpg?560"],["","\/video-roberto-carlos","Roberto Carlos","","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?988"],["","\/video-tim-maia","Tim Maia","","\/tmp\/tim-maia.jpg?393"],["","\/video-maria-gadu","Maria Gadú","","\/tmp\/maria-gadu.jpg?853"],["","\/video-tribalistas","Tribalistas","","\/tmp\/tribalistas.jpg"]]