Innovation we undertake.   Bananacifras.com
 C
N'kukluk'mba .. Oxalá
Odin .. Manitoo .. Xuedeh
Aggayun .. Göt .. Baoh
G
Allah

C
Tupan .. N'Olorun .. Tamnarah
Golorud .. Ualereh
Zambyn .. Zeus .. Ruwatah
G         F           C
Iesu .. Jah .. Shalam-Tzieh

C
Amaterasu .. Bathalah
Mandarah .. Unguleveh
Khrisnha .. Efozu
G
Amma

C
Yambah .. Oshun .. Asdulai
Kalah .. Okut .. Nyaambeh
Aquaan .. Akuah
G           F                C
Jesus .. Rah .. Yelen-Dayeh

C
Tentei .. Dio
Asher .. Dieu .. Dios .. Ymanah
Kami .. So-Ko
Lubnah .. Theos .. Yallah

                    F
Maomeh .. Juremah
Shiva .. Shangoh
C                          F
Butzimmy .. Yumallad
        C
Yaoh

                           F
Dumnezteu .. Banarah
Gaya .. Munetoh
C                              F
Aton .. Amon .. Iemanjá
               C
Erê .. Yaoh

                   F
Iansã .. Adonay
Brahma .. Gedepoh
C                           F
Tzikem-Boo .. Atzilah
          C
Yaoh

                          F
D'Olodum .. Yamanah
Oxóssi .. Shido
C                        F
Buda .. Gee .. Jeová
                 C
Erê .. Yaoh
|/cifras-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte|131|marisa-monte.jpg
  Canhoto
C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 F|1,233342|,11334251,12345|5,243352,23456|3,31435463,3456|8,334353,23456|13,233342|10,142364|10,142354,12345|17,243352,23456|20,334353,23456|15,31435463,3456
|/ainda-bem-cifra-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-cifra-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-cifra-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-cifra-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-cifra-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-cifra-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-cifra-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-cifra-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-cifra-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-cifra-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-cifra-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-cifra-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-cifra-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-cifra-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-cifra-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/pra-ser-sincero-cifra-marisa-monte|Pra ser sincero|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/infinito-particular-cifra-marisa-monte|Infinito particular|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/xote-das-meninas-cifra-marisa-monte|Xote das meninas|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/o-que-me-importa-cifra-marisa-monte|O que me importa|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/danca-da-solidao-cifra-marisa-monte|Dança da solidão|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 7
|/cifras-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto||adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/cifras-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/cifras-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg?80 |/cifras-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/cifras-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata||vanessa-da-mata.jpg |/cifras-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg?56 |/cifras-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/cifras-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/cifras-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú||maria-gadu.png |/cifras-tribalistas|Tribalistas||tribalistas.jpg |/cifras-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/cifras-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.jpg?91 |/cifras-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?87 |/cifras-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/cifras-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha||kid-abelha.jpg |/cifras-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg |/cifras-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?47 |/cifras-lulu-santos|Lulu Santos||lulu-santos.jpg?24 |/cifras-rita-lee|Rita Lee||rita-lee.jpg |/cifras-alceu-valenca|Alceu Valença||alceu-valenca.jpg 3