Marisa Monte
 C
N'kukluk'mba .. Oxalá
Odin .. Manitoo .. Xuedeh
Aggayun .. Göt .. Baoh
G
Allah

C
Tupan .. N'Olorun .. Tamnarah
Golorud .. Ualereh
Zambyn .. Zeus .. Ruwatah
G         F           C
Iesu .. Jah .. Shalam-Tzieh

C
Amaterasu .. Bathalah
Mandarah .. Unguleveh
Khrisnha .. Efozu
G
Amma

C
Yambah .. Oshun .. Asdulai
Kalah .. Okut .. Nyaambeh
Aquaan .. Akuah
G           F                C
Jesus .. Rah .. Yelen-Dayeh

C
Tentei .. Dio
Asher .. Dieu .. Dios .. Ymanah
Kami .. So-Ko
Lubnah .. Theos .. Yallah

                    F
Maomeh .. Juremah
Shiva .. Shangoh
C                          F
Butzimmy .. Yumallad
        C
Yaoh

                           F
Dumnezteu .. Banarah
Gaya .. Munetoh
C                              F
Aton .. Amon .. Iemanjá
               C
Erê .. Yaoh

                   F
Iansã .. Adonay
Brahma .. Gedepoh
C                           F
Tzikem-Boo .. Atzilah
          C
Yaoh

                          F
D'Olodum .. Yamanah
Oxóssi .. Shido
C                        F
Buda .. Gee .. Jeová
                 C
Erê .. Yaoh
C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 F|1,233342|,11334251,12345|5,243352,23456|3,31435463,3456|8,334353,23456|13,233342|10,142364|10,142354,12345|17,243352,23456|20,334353,23456|15,31435463,3456
a-alma-e-a-materia-tablatura-marisa-monte|A alma e a matéria|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg a-menina-danca-tablatura-marisa-monte|A menina dança|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg a-primeira-pedra-tablatura-marisa-monte|A primeira pedra|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg a-sua-tablatura-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg abololo-tablatura-marisa-monte|Abololô|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg aconteceu-tablatura-marisa-monte|Aconteceu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg agua-tambem-e-mar-tablatura-marisa-monte|Água também é mar|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ainda-bem-tablatura-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ainda-lembro-tablatura-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg alta-noite-tablatura-marisa-monte|Alta noite|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg amar-alguem-tablatura-marisa-monte|Amar alguém|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg amor-i-love-you-tablatura-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ando-meio-desligado-tablatura-marisa-monte|Ando meio desligado|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ao-meu-redor-tablatura-marisa-monte|Ao meu redor|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ao-meu-redorquixabeira-tablatura-marisa-monte|Ao meu redor/quixabeira|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 132
tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg tablatura-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina|ana-carolina.jpg tablatura-djavan|Djavan|djavan.jpg tablatura-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso|caetano-veloso.jpg tablatura-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata|vanessa-da-mata.jpg?98 tablatura-nando-reis|Nando Reis|nando-reis.jpg tablatura-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg tablatura-tim-maia|Tim Maia|tim-maia.jpg tablatura-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú|maria-gadu.jpg tablatura-tribalistas|Tribalistas|tribalistas.jpg tablatura-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller|cassia-eller.jpg tablatura-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo|jorge-vercillo.jpg tablatura-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana|legiao-urbana.jpg tablatura-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho|ze-ramalho.jpg tablatura-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha|kid-abelha.jpg 50