Life gods (com gilberto gil)

life gods (com gilberto gil)

 C
N'kukluk'mba .. Oxalá
Odin .. Manitoo .. Xuedeh
Aggayun .. Göt .. Baoh
G
Allah

C
Tupan .. N'Olorun .. Tamnarah
Golorud .. Ualereh
Zambyn .. Zeus .. Ruwatah
G         F           C
Iesu .. Jah .. Shalam-Tzieh

C
Amaterasu .. Bathalah
Mandarah .. Unguleveh
Khrisnha .. Efozu
G
Amma

C
Yambah .. Oshun .. Asdulai
Kalah .. Okut .. Nyaambeh
Aquaan .. Akuah
G           F                C
Jesus .. Rah .. Yelen-Dayeh

C
Tentei .. Dio
Asher .. Dieu .. Dios .. Ymanah
Kami .. So-Ko
Lubnah .. Theos .. Yallah

                    F
Maomeh .. Juremah
Shiva .. Shangoh
C                          F
Butzimmy .. Yumallad
        C
Yaoh

                           F
Dumnezteu .. Banarah
Gaya .. Munetoh
C                              F
Aton .. Amon .. Iemanjá
               C
Erê .. Yaoh

                   F
Iansã .. Adonay
Brahma .. Gedepoh
C                           F
Tzikem-Boo .. Atzilah
          C
Yaoh

                          F
D'Olodum .. Yamanah
Oxóssi .. Shido
C                        F
Buda .. Gee .. Jeová
                 C
Erê .. Yaoh
{"C":["[0,\"1.3.5\",0,\"\"]"],"G":["[0,\"5.7.9\",0,\"\"]"],"F":["[0,\"4.6.8\",0,\"\"]"]}

Teclado

[["","\/ainda-bem-teclado-marisa-monte","Ainda bem","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?263"],["","\/amor-i-love-you-teclado-marisa-monte","Amor i love you","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?263"],["","\/a-sua-teclado-marisa-monte","A sua","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?263"],["","\/depois-teclado-marisa-monte","Depois","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?263"],["","\/ainda-lembro-teclado-marisa-monte","Ainda lembro","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?263"],["","\/bem-que-se-quis-teclado-marisa-monte","Bem que se quis","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?263"],["","\/esqueca-teclado-marisa-monte","Esqueça","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?263"],["","\/carinhoso-teclado-marisa-monte","Carinhoso","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?263"],["","\/velha-infancia-teclado-marisa-monte","Velha infância","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?263"],["","\/nao-va-embora-teclado-marisa-monte","Não vá embora","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?263"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/teclado-adriana-calcanhotto","Adriana Calcanhotto","","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/teclado-ana-carolina","Ana Carolina","","\/tmp\/ana-carolina.jpg?813"],["","\/teclado-djavan","Djavan","","\/tmp\/djavan.jpg?220"],["","\/teclado-vanessa-da-mata","Vanessa da Mata","","\/tmp\/vanessa-da-mata.jpg?598"],["","\/teclado-caetano-veloso","Caetano Veloso","","\/tmp\/caetano-veloso.jpg?612"],["","\/teclado-nando-reis","Nando Reis","","\/tmp\/nando-reis.jpg?211"],["","\/teclado-roberto-carlos","Roberto Carlos","","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/teclado-tim-maia","Tim Maia","","\/tmp\/tim-maia.jpg?136"],["","\/teclado-maria-gadu","Maria Gadú","","\/tmp\/maria-gadu.jpg?500"],["","\/teclado-tribalistas","Tribalistas","","\/tmp\/tribalistas.jpg"]]