Colbie Caillat
Intro: D  A  Bm  G

Verso:
D                         A                              Bm  G
 I remember like yesterday I carried a heart without hope
D                        A                           Bm  G
 Had given up on mystery I only saw mirrors and smoke


Pré-Refrão:
Bm               A
 I thought I was fine alone
Bm                    A
  That's just because I didn't know

Refrão:
D                         A
 I remember like yesterday, lovin you seemed far away
Bm                                   G
 We were friends in different places, then love began leavin traces
D                                A
 Sitting with u on a crowded bus, seemed like just the two of us
Bm                                 G
 That night everything was changed, I remember like yesterday

( D  A  Bm  G )

Verso:
D                               A
Bm G
 I was livin' in black and white a careful and colorless life
D                         A                               Bm G
 You are like a neon light shined through my closed my eyes

Pré-Refrão:
Bm             A
 All the right ones, they turned out wrong
Bm            A
 But you were here all along

Refrão:
D                         A
 I remember like yesterday, lovin you seemed far away
Bm                                   G
 We were friends in different places, then love began leavin traces
D                              A
 Little folded up love letters, sweet songs written for each other
Bm                              G
 Everything was about to change, I remember like yesterday

Ponte:
Em                D        G
 You came just in time for me
Em              A       D   G
 You changed my mind so easily
          Em
 Now its you and me

Refrão:
D                         A
 I remember like yesterday, lovin you seemed far away
Bm                                   G
 We were friends in different places, then love began leavin traces
D                              A
 With a first time I love you, on a Paris afternoon
Bm                                  G
 That night everything was changed, I remember like yesterday
D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 Bm|2,334352,23456|7,2333|7,233364|4,142254,12345|4,14223144,1234|19,2333|14,334352,23456|9,31435462,3456|19,233364|11,24324152,2345|16,142254,12345|16,14223144,1234 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 Em|,2232|,223263|7,334352,23456|12,2333|,32445563,3456|12,233364|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345
battle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Battle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg before-i-let-you-go-cifra-colbie-caillat|Before i let you go|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg begin-again-cifra-colbie-caillat|Begin again|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg blaze-cifra-colbie-caillat|Blaze|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg breakthrough-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakthrough|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg brighter-than-the-sun-cifra-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg christmas-in-the-sand-cifra-colbie-caillat|Christmas in the sand|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg dream-life-life-cifra-colbie-caillat|Dream life, life|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg dreams-collide-cifra-colbie-caillat|Dreams collide|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 61
cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift|taylor-swift.jpg cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes|rebeldes.jpg cifras-glee|Glee|glee.jpg cifras-adele|Adele|adele.jpg cifras-rihanna|Rihanna|rihanna.jpg cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg cifras-moradda|MORADDA|moradda.jpg cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe|needtobreathe.jpg cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg cifras-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum|lady-antebellum.jpg 50