Intro: D  A  Bm  G

Verso:
D                         A                              Bm  G
 I remember like yesterday I carried a heart without hope
D                        A                           Bm  G
 Had given up on mystery I only saw mirrors and smoke


Pré-Refrão:
Bm               A
 I thought I was fine alone
Bm                    A
  That's just because I didn't know

Refrão:
D                         A
 I remember like yesterday, lovin you seemed far away
Bm                                   G
 We were friends in different places, then love began leavin traces
D                                A
 Sitting with u on a crowded bus, seemed like just the two of us
Bm                                 G
 That night everything was changed, I remember like yesterday

( D  A  Bm  G )

Verso:
D                               A
Bm G
 I was livin' in black and white a careful and colorless life
D                         A                               Bm G
 You are like a neon light shined through my closed my eyes

Pré-Refrão:
Bm             A
 All the right ones, they turned out wrong
Bm            A
 But you were here all along

Refrão:
D                         A
 I remember like yesterday, lovin you seemed far away
Bm                                   G
 We were friends in different places, then love began leavin traces
D                              A
 Little folded up love letters, sweet songs written for each other
Bm                              G
 Everything was about to change, I remember like yesterday

Ponte:
Em                D        G
 You came just in time for me
Em              A       D   G
 You changed my mind so easily
          Em
 Now its you and me

Refrão:
D                         A
 I remember like yesterday, lovin you seemed far away
Bm                                   G
 We were friends in different places, then love began leavin traces
D                              A
 With a first time I love you, on a Paris afternoon
Bm                                  G
 That night everything was changed, I remember like yesterday
|/cifras-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?1

Cifras

|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-getting-over-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/you-got-me-cifra-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/make-it-rain-cifra-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/we-both-know-cifra-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/tied-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?1 |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?1 |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.png?1 |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?1 |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?1 |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?1 |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?1 |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?1 |/cifras-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?1 |/cifras-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?1 |/cifras-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg?1 |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/cifras-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg?1 |/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?1 3