(intro) C

(verse)
       C                      Am
Do you hear me,I'm Talking to you
           Dm               G         E
Across the water, across the deep blue ocean
	  Am	        Dm
Under the open sky, oh my
	   G
Baby I'm trying

(verse)
      C		     Am
Boy I hear you in my dreams
            Dm		       G
I feel your whisper across the sea
	   E	         Am
I keep you with me in my heart
            Dm         G         G
You make it easier when life gets hard

(chorus)

Am	          Dm		         G
   I'm lucky I'm in love with my best friend
  	      C	            G    Am
   Lucky to have been where I have been
	       Dm          G    G
   Lucky to be coming home again
   C        Am        Em         G
   Ooooh ooh-oooooh ooh-ooooooh....

(bridge)

Dm                 Am             G
They don't know how long it takes
	      Dm
Waiting for a love like this
	      Am	  G
Every time we say goodbye
              Dm
I wish we had one more kiss
		     Am             G     Am   G
I'll wait for you, I promise you, I will

(chorus)
Am	          Dm		         G
   I'm lucky I'm in love with my best friend
  	      C	            G    Am
   Lucky to have been where I have been
 	       Dm          G    G
   Lucky to be coming home again
Am	          Dm		    G
   Lucky we're in love in every way
  	      C	              G       Am
   Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed
	       Dm          G       G
   Lucky to be coming home some day

(verse)
           C                  Am
And so I'm sailing, through the sea
      Dm                 G
To an island, where we'll meet
	        E              Am
You'll hear the music, fill the air
	Dm    G
I put a flower in your hair

(verse)
               C		   Am
And though the breezes through the trees
        Dm		     G
Move so pretty, you're all I see
       E                  Am
As the world keep spinning round
    Dm           G           G
You hold me right here, right now

(chorus)
Am	          Dm		         G
   I'm lucky I'm in love with my best friend
  	      C	            G    Am
   Lucky to have been where I have been
 	       Dm          G    G
   Lucky to be coming home again
Am	          Dm		    G
   Lucky we're in love in every way
  	      C	              G       Am
   Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed
	       Dm          G       G
   Lucky to be coming home some day

C        Am        Em        G
oooooh oooh-oooooooh ooooh-ooooh
C        Am        Em        G       C
oooooh oooh-oooooooh ooooh-ooooh  ooooh.....
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?1

Teclado

|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/tied-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 4

Histórico

 

|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?1 |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?1 |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png?1 |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?1 |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?1 |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?1 |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?1 |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?1 |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?1 |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?1 |/teclado-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg?1 |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/teclado-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg?1 |/teclado-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?1 3