G     (300033)
 C (x30033)
 

 capo 3rd fret

 INTRO:

     G                C            G                C




 have fun :)

|/simplificada-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?1

Simplificadas

|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-getting-over-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/you-got-me-simplificada-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/make-it-rain-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/we-both-know-simplificada-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/tied-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?1 |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?1 |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.png?1 |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?1 |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?1 |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?1 |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?1 |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?1 |/simplificada-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?1 |/simplificada-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?1 |/simplificada-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg?1 |/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/simplificada-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg?1 |/simplificada-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?1 3