3

Capo: 3


 
 G     (300033)
 C (x30033)
 

 capo 3rd fret

 INTRO:

     G                C            G                C

 e|-------3----3---|-------3--------|-------3----3---|--------3---3---||
 B|-----3---33--3--|-----3---3------|-----3---33--3--|-----3----3-----||
 G|----0-0-------0-|----0-0---------|----0-0-------0-|----0-0-------0-||
 D|----------------|----------------|----------------|----------------||
 A|----------------|-3------------3-|----------------|-3--------------||
 E|-3--------------|----------------|-3--------------|----------------||



 have fun :)

  Canhoto
G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345
|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg 4