Magic intro
 
 G     (300033)
 Cadd9 (x30033)
 

 capo 3rd fret

 INTRO:

     G                Cadd9            G                Cadd9

 e|-------3----3---|-------3--------|-------3----3---|--------3---3---||
 B|-----3---33--3--|-----3---3------|-----3---33--3--|-----3----3-----||
 G|----0-0-------0-|----0-0---------|----0-0-------0-|----0-0-------0-||
 D|----------------|----------------|----------------|----------------||
 A|----------------|-3------------3-|----------------|-3--------------||
 E|-3--------------|----------------|-3--------------|----------------||



 have fun :)

|/tablatura-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?5
G|[0,"1,3-2,2-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"1,3-2,2-5,3-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[3,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[10,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[19,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[17,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ Cadd9|[0,"2,3-3,2-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"2,3-3,2-5,3-6,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"1,4-2,3-4,3",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[0,"2,3-3,2-4,5-5,3",2,"3,4,5"]_[7,"1,2-3,4-5,2",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[8,"3,3-4,2-5,1-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[12,"2,4-3,3-5,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[17,"1,4-2,3-4,3",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[19,"1,2-3,4-5,2",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[14,"2,2-3,1-4,4-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[20,"3,3-4,2-5,1-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_
|/midnight-bottle-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/bubbly-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/fallin-for-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/droplets-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-do-tablatura-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-never-told-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/try-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breathe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/realize-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/capri-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/lucky-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/mistletoe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-getting-over-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/you-got-me-tablatura-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/make-it-rain-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/magic-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/we-both-know-tablatura-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/tied-down-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 4
|/tablatura-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?5 |/tablatura-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/tablatura-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 |/tablatura-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?5 |/tablatura-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?5 |/tablatura-glee|Glee||glee.png?5 |/tablatura-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?5 |/tablatura-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/tablatura-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?5 |/tablatura-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/tablatura-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?5 |/tablatura-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?5 |/tablatura-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?5 |/tablatura-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg?5 |/tablatura-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg?5 |/tablatura-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?5 |/tablatura-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/tablatura-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?5 |/tablatura-pink|Pink||pink.jpg?5 3