Magic intro

magic intro

 
 G     (300033)
 Cadd9 (x30033)
 

 capo 3rd fret

 INTRO:

     G                Cadd9            G                Cadd9

 e|-------3----3---|-------3--------|-------3----3---|--------3---3---||
 B|-----3---33--3--|-----3---3------|-----3---33--3--|-----3----3-----||
 G|----0-0-------0-|----0-0---------|----0-0-------0-|----0-0-------0-||
 D|----------------|----------------|----------------|----------------||
 A|----------------|-3------------3-|----------------|-3--------------||
 E|-3--------------|----------------|-3--------------|----------------||



 have fun :)

{"G":["[0,\"1,3-2,2-6,3\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[0,\"1,3-2,2-5,3-6,3\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[3,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[7,\"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[5,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[10,\"3,3-4,3-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[15,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[12,\"1,4-2,3-6,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[12,\"1,4-2,3-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[19,\"2,4-3,3-5,2\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[17,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]"],"Cadd9":["[0,\"2,3-3,2-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[0,\"2,3-3,2-5,3-6,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[5,\"1,4-2,3-4,3\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[0,\"2,3-3,2-4,5-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5\"]","[7,\"1,2-3,4-5,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[8,\"3,3-4,2-5,1-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[12,\"2,4-3,3-5,4\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[17,\"1,4-2,3-4,3\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[19,\"1,2-3,4-5,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[14,\"2,2-3,1-4,4-5,2\",2,\"3,4,5\"]","[20,\"3,3-4,2-5,1-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]"]}

Tablaturas

[["","\/midnight-bottle-tablatura-colbie-caillat","Midnight bottle","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/bubbly-tablatura-colbie-caillat","Bubbly","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/droplets-tablatura-colbie-caillat","Droplets","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/fallin-for-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat","Fallin' for you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-do-tablatura-colbie-caillat","I do","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-never-told-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat","I never told you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/try-tablatura-colbie-caillat","Try","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/breathe-tablatura-colbie-caillat","Breathe","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/capri-tablatura-colbie-caillat","Capri","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/never-gonna-let-you-down-tablatura-colbie-caillat","Never gonna let you down","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/tablatura-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg?969"],["","\/tablatura-bruno-mars","Bruno Mars","","\/tmp\/bruno-mars.jpg?661"],["","\/tablatura-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?859"],["","\/tablatura-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift","","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?869"],["","\/tablatura-rebeldes","Rebeldes","","\/tmp\/rebeldes.jpg"],["","\/tablatura-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?355"],["","\/tablatura-glee","Glee","","\/tmp\/glee.png?749"],["","\/tablatura-rihanna","Rihanna","","\/tmp\/rihanna.jpg?845"],["","\/tablatura-lana-del-rey","Lana Del Rey","","\/tmp\/lana-del-rey.jpg?608"],["","\/tablatura-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?184"]]