magic intro

magic intro

 
 G     (300033)
 C (x30033)
 

 capo 3rd fret

 INTRO:

     G                C            G                C




 have fun :)

{"G":["[0,\"5.7.9\",0,\"\"]"],"C":["[0,\"1.3.5\",0,\"\"]"]}

Teclado Colbie caillat

{"data":[[null,"\/battle-teclado-colbie-caillat","Battle","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"],[null,"\/before-i-let-you-go-teclado-colbie-caillat","Before i let you go","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"],[null,"\/begin-again-teclado-colbie-caillat","Begin again","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"],[null,"\/blaze-teclado-colbie-caillat","Blaze","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"],[null,"\/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat","Breakin' at the cracks","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"],[null,"\/breakthrough-teclado-colbie-caillat","Breakthrough","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"],[null,"\/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat","Breathe","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"],[null,"\/brighter-than-the-sun-teclado-colbie-caillat","Brighter than the sun","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"],[null,"\/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat","Bubbly","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"],[null,"\/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat","Capri","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":7,"total":10}

Relacionados

{"data":[[null,"\/teclado-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz",null,"\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg"],[null,"\/teclado-bruno-mars","Bruno Mars",null,"\/tmp\/bruno-mars.jpg"],[null,"\/teclado-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran",null,"\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg"],[null,"\/teclado-rebeldes","Rebeldes",null,"\/tmp\/rebeldes.jpg"],[null,"\/teclado-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift",null,"\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg"],[null,"\/teclado-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber",null,"\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg"],[null,"\/teclado-glee","Glee",null,"\/tmp\/glee.png"],[null,"\/teclado-lana-del-rey","Lana Del Rey",null,"\/tmp\/lana-del-rey.jpg"],[null,"\/teclado-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley",null,"\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg"],[null,"\/teclado-moradda","Moradda",null,"\/tmp\/moradda.jpg"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}