magic

Arte de Viver
Dedilhado na musica é feito desta forma:
       

       G           


C




intro
G / C / G / C


V1:

G                            C
You've got magic inside your finger tips
  G                           C
  its leaking out all over my skin
G                      C
Everytime that i get close to you, your makin me weak with
      Em     D            C
  the way you look through those eyes

Coro:

                 G                        C
And all i see is your face, all i need is your touch
                Em                       C
wake me up with your lips, come at me from up above
   G                C
yeah, oh i need you

V2:

G                       C
I remember the way that you move
  G                             C
  your dancin easily through my dreams
G                                   C
its hittin me harder and harder with all your smiles
          Em          D           C
  you are crazy gentle in the way you kiss
                 G                        C
And all i see is your face, all i need is your touch
                Em                       C
wake me up with your lips, come at me from up above
   Em    C
Oh baby i need you
   D
to see me, the way i see you
Em           C
lovely, wide awake in
    D
the middle of my dreams
                 G                        C
And all i see is your face, all i need is your touch
                Em                       C
wake me up with your lips, come at me from up above
(2x)
:)
{"G":["[0,\"1,3-2,2-5,3-6,3\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]"],"C":["[0,\"2,3-3,2-5,1\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]"],"Em":["[0,\"2,2-3,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]"],"D":["[0,\"4,2-5,3-6,2\",3,\"4,5,6\"]"]}
Arte de Viver
Arte de Viver

Simplificadas Colbie Caillat

{"data":[["","\/battle-simplificada-colbie-caillat","Battle","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?849"],["","\/before-i-let-you-go-simplificada-colbie-caillat","Before i let you go","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?849"],["","\/begin-again-simplificada-colbie-caillat","Begin again","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?849"],["","\/blaze-simplificada-colbie-caillat","Blaze","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?849"],["","\/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat","Breakin' at the cracks","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?849"],["","\/breakthrough-simplificada-colbie-caillat","Breakthrough","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?849"],["","\/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat","Breathe","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?849"],["","\/brighter-than-the-sun-simplificada-colbie-caillat","Brighter than the sun","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?849"],["","\/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat","Bubbly","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?849"],["","\/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat","Capri","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?849"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":7,"total":10}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/simplificada-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg?903"],["","\/simplificada-bruno-mars","Bruno Mars","","\/tmp\/bruno-mars.jpg?76"],["","\/simplificada-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?905"],["","\/simplificada-rebeldes","Rebeldes","","\/tmp\/rebeldes.jpg"],["","\/simplificada-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift","","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?140"],["","\/simplificada-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?73"],["","\/simplificada-glee","Glee","","\/tmp\/glee.png?887"],["","\/simplificada-lana-del-rey","Lana Del Rey","","\/tmp\/lana-del-rey.jpg?233"],["","\/simplificada-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?132"],["","\/simplificada-rihanna","Rihanna","","\/tmp\/rihanna.jpg?158"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver