Dedilhado na musica é feito desta forma:
       

       G           


C




intro
G / C / G / C


V1:

G                            C
You've got magic inside your finger tips
  G                           C
  its leaking out all over my skin
G                      C
Everytime that i get close to you, your makin me weak with
      Em     D            C
  the way you look through those eyes

Coro:

                 G                        C
And all i see is your face, all i need is your touch
                Em                       C
wake me up with your lips, come at me from up above
   G                C
yeah, oh i need you

V2:

G                       C
I remember the way that you move
  G                             C
  your dancin easily through my dreams
G                                   C
its hittin me harder and harder with all your smiles
          Em          D           C
  you are crazy gentle in the way you kiss
                 G                        C
And all i see is your face, all i need is your touch
                Em                       C
wake me up with your lips, come at me from up above
   Em    C
Oh baby i need you
   D
to see me, the way i see you
Em           C
lovely, wide awake in
    D
the middle of my dreams
                 G                        C
And all i see is your face, all i need is your touch
                Em                       C
wake me up with your lips, come at me from up above
(2x)
:)
|/simplificada-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg

Simplificadas

|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-simplificada-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-simplificada-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/tied-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.png |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/simplificada-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/simplificada-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg |/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/simplificada-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg |/simplificada-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg 3