Dedilhado na musica é feito desta forma:
       

       G           
e|-------3--|     
b|--------3-|
g|----0-----|
d|----------|
a|----------|
e|--3-------|


Cadd9


e|-------3---|
b|---------3-|
g|----5------|
d|-----------|
a|--3--------|
e|-----------|


intro
G / Cadd9 / G / Cadd9


V1:

G                            Cadd9
You've got magic inside your finger tips
  G                           Cadd9
  its leaking out all over my skin
G                      Cadd9
Everytime that i get close to you, your makin me weak with
      Em7     D/F#            Cadd9
  the way you look through those eyes

Coro:

                 G                        Cadd9
And all i see is your face, all i need is your touch
                Em7                       Cadd9
wake me up with your lips, come at me from up above
   G                Cadd9
yeah, oh i need you

V2:

G                       Cadd9
I remember the way that you move
  G                             Cadd9
  your dancin easily through my dreams
G                                   Cadd9
its hittin me harder and harder with all your smiles
          Em7          D/F#           Cadd9
  you are crazy gentle in the way you kiss
                 G                        Cadd9
And all i see is your face, all i need is your touch
                Em7                       Cadd9
wake me up with your lips, come at me from up above
   Em7    Cadd9
Oh baby i need you
   D/F#
to see me, the way i see you
Em7           Cadd9
lovely, wide awake in
    D/F#
the middle of my dreams
                 G                        Cadd9
And all i see is your face, all i need is your touch
                Em7                       Cadd9
wake me up with your lips, come at me from up above
(2x)
:)
|/tablatura-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?1

Tablaturas

|/midnight-bottle-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/bubbly-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/droplets-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/fallin-for-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-do-tablatura-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-never-told-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/try-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breathe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/realize-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/capri-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/lucky-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/mistletoe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-getting-over-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/you-got-me-tablatura-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/make-it-rain-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/magic-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/we-both-know-tablatura-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/tied-down-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/tablatura-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/tablatura-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/tablatura-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?1 |/tablatura-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/tablatura-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?1 |/tablatura-glee|Glee||glee.png?1 |/tablatura-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?1 |/tablatura-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?1 |/tablatura-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/tablatura-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?1 |/tablatura-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/tablatura-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?1 |/tablatura-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?1 |/tablatura-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?1 |/tablatura-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?1 |/tablatura-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg?1 |/tablatura-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/tablatura-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg?1 |/tablatura-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?1 3