Intro: E  E  A  E

Verso:
E
 I don't care what they say
 E                                     A
 Cause I have seen when we run we make it rain
                            E                                E
 Let's keep going for miles, playin under the stormy darkened skies
             E
 Can you be mine?

Verso:
E
 Push me to the wall
E                                A
 let them see baby I don't care at all
                      E
 I'm not letting this go
                                        E
 Like a flower breaking through we've grown
           E
 Together now

Refrão:
E
 So I don't care what they say
E                                      A
 cause I have seen when we run we make it rain
                               E
 There's nothing better than this
                                            E
 I'll keep wanting you for just one more kiss
             E
 So make it rain

Verso:
E
 When the world makes me tired,
E                                  A
 and my mind feels like it was set on fire,
                         E
 you look at me and smile,
                                            E
 With your brown eyes you call my heart and I
              E
 can breath again.

Refrão:
E
 So I don't care what they say
E                                      A
 cause I have seen when we run we make it rain
                               E
 There's nothing better than this
                                            E
 I'll keep wanting you for just one more kiss
             E
 So make it rain

Ponte:
      E
 I've waited for you to come
 E
 Maybe this is not the right time
  A                                    E
 Shouldn't we hold off for just a little while
      E
 I've waited for you to come
 E
 Maybe this is not the right time
  A                                    E
 Shouldn't we hold off for just a little while
               E    E
 Until you're mine

Refrão:
E
 Well I don't care what they say
E                                      A
 cause I have seen when we run we make it rain
                               E
 There's nothing better than this
                                            E
 I'll keep wanting you for just one more kiss

Outro:
             E
Can you be mine?
            A   E
Can you be mine?
            E    E
Can you be mine?
                E   E
Ohh now you're mine
|/simplificada-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg
  Canhoto
E|0,223241,x|4,243352,23456|0,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342,x|9,142364,x|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 A|0,324252,23456|5,233342,x|2,142364,x|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342,x|14,142364,x|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-simplificada-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-simplificada-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.png |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/simplificada-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/simplificada-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/simplificada-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/simplificada-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg 3