Intro G# G# C# C# E||----------3------------3------------4-----------4-------|| B||-----4--4---------4--4---------4--4--------4--4---------|| G||-----5--5---------5--5---------6--6--------6--6---------|| D||-3/5-----------5----------4/6------------6--------------|| A||--------------------------------------------------------|| E||--------------------------------------------------------|| G# Midnight bottle take me come with me my C# memories and everything come back to me G# Midnight bottle make it real what feels like C# make believe so I can see a little more clearly A#m D# every single move you make kissing me so carefully A#m D# on the corners of my dreaming eyes Chorus: G# I?ve got a midnight bottle gonna drink it down C# A#m A one way ticket takes me to the times we had before D# When everything felt so right If only for tonight G# I?ve got a midnight bottle gonna ease my pain C# A#m From all these feelings driving me insane When I think of you and D# everything?s all right if only for tonight V2: G# Got a midnight bottle drifting off into the C# candlelight where I can find you in your time G# A midnight bottle I forgot how good it C# felt to be in a dream just like you had me A#m D# Cuz lately I?ve been stumbling feels like I?m recovering A#m D# But I think it?s only for tonight Chorus I?ve got a midnight bottle gonna drink it down A one way ticket takes me to the times we had before When everything felt so right If only for tonight I?ve got a midnight bottle gonna ease my pain From all these feelings driving me insane When I?m with you and everything?s all right if only for: Br: A#m tonight... If only for D# tonight,.. if only for A#m tonight.., if only for D# tonight chorus: I?ve got a midnight bottle gonna drink it down A one way ticket takes me to the times we had before When everything felt so right If only for tonight I?ve got a midnight bottle gonna ease my pain From all these feelings driving me insane When I think of you and everything?s all right if only for tonight By Gil Reali
  Canhoto
G#|4,233342|1,142364|1,142354,12345|8,243352,23456|6,31435463,3456|11,334353,23456|16,233342|13,142364|13,142354,12345|18,31435463,3456 C#|,243341515261,23456|4,334353,23456|9,233342|6,142364|6,142354,12345|13,243352,23456|16,334353,23456|11,31435463,3456|18,142364|18,142354,12345 A#m|1,334352,23456|6,2333|6,233364|3,142254,12345|3,14223144,1234|18,2333|13,334352,23456|8,31435462,3456|18,233364|10,24324152,2345|15,142254,12345|15,14223144,1234 D#|,31435463,3456|3,243352,23456|6,334353,23456|11,233342|8,142364|8,142354,12345|15,243352,23456|18,334353,23456|13,31435463,3456
|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg 4