Intro

         G#7+         G#7+         C#9          C#9 
E||----------3------------3------------4-----------4-------||
B||-----4--4---------4--4---------4--4--------4--4---------||
G||-----5--5---------5--5---------6--6--------6--6---------||
D||-3/5-----------5----------4/6------------6--------------||
A||--------------------------------------------------------||
E||--------------------------------------------------------||


G#7+
Midnight bottle take me come with me my
C#9
memories and everything come back to me
G#7+
Midnight bottle make it real what feels like
C#9
make believe so I can see a little more clearly
A#m7                       D#9
every single move you make kissing me so carefully
A#m7                          D#9
on the corners of my dreaming eyes

Chorus:
            G#7+                 
I?ve got a midnight bottle gonna drink it down
  C#9                                        A#m7
A one way ticket takes me to the times we had before
                         D#9  
When everything felt so right  If only for tonight
           G#7+                          
I?ve got a midnight bottle gonna ease my pain
      C#9                                        A#m7
From all these feelings driving me insane When I think of you and
                     D#9
everything?s all right  if only for tonight

V2:
          G#7+                
Got a midnight bottle drifting off into the
          C#9    
candlelight where I can find you in your time
         G#7+
A midnight bottle I forgot how good it
          C#9
felt to be in a dream just like you had me
           A#m7                          D#9
Cuz lately I?ve been stumbling feels like I?m recovering
     A#m7                        D#9
But I think it?s only for tonight

Chorus 
I?ve got a midnight bottle gonna drink it down
A one way ticket takes me to the times we had before
When everything felt so right If only for tonight
I?ve got a midnight bottle gonna ease my pain
From all these feelings driving me insane
When I?m with you and everything?s all right if only for: 

Br:
A#m7                
tonight... If only for
D#9
tonight,.. if only for
A#m7
tonight.., if only for
D#9
tonight

chorus:
I?ve got a midnight bottle gonna drink it down
A one way ticket takes me to the times we had before
When everything felt so right
If only for tonight I?ve got a midnight bottle gonna ease my pain
From all these feelings driving me insane
When I think of you and everything?s all right if only for tonight
By Gil Reali
|/tablatura-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg

Tablaturas

|/midnight-bottle-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-tablatura-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-tablatura-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-tablatura-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/tied-down-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/tablatura-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/tablatura-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tablatura-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/tablatura-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/tablatura-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/tablatura-glee|Glee||glee.png |/tablatura-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/tablatura-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/tablatura-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/tablatura-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/tablatura-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/tablatura-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/tablatura-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/tablatura-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/tablatura-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/tablatura-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg |/tablatura-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/tablatura-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg |/tablatura-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg 3