Capo on 5th Fret

(intro) G C   4x

(verse)
G
Great
             C
Fake plastic Mistletoe
             G
Wrap me in a great big bow
            C
And tear me apart
G
It's Christmas time
               C
So open up the flood gates
             G
Tell me that you'll be late
           C
And rip me apart

(pre-Chorus)
Em                  D                           C
Cause you say that, you say that things will be alright
Em                   D                       C
But I've heard that, I've heard that so many times and I know that..

(chorus)
G
It's not Christmas if the snow don't fall
C
And I'm still standing here 3 feet small
Em
Lose our troubles because after all
C
It's Christmas time

(verse)
G
Cold
             C
Icing on the walkways
              G
Slip into the games we play
              C
We're falling apart

G
A great big house
                   C
That's made out of ginger bread
                G
Crumbles to the ground
               C
We're breaking apart

(pre-Chorus)
Em                 D                             C
But you said that, you said that things would be alright
Em                   D                       C
But I've heard that, I've heard that so many times and I know that

(chorus)
G
It's not Christmas if the snow don't fall
C
And I'm still standing here 3 feet small
Em
Lose our troubles because after all
C
It's Christmas time

(bridge)
G
And I've been waiting for you to come
         C
And it's hard cause I feel so alone
           Em
And I just want you to come home

G
And I've been waiting for you to come
         C
And it's hard cause I feel so alone
           Em
And I just want you to come home

(chorus 2x)

G
It's not Christmas if the snow don't fall
C
And I'm still standing here 3 feet small
Em
Lose our troubles because after all
C
It's Christmas time

G
It's Christmas time again
    C
And all your friends, all your friends
    Em
Are smiling
C                    G (to end song)
It's Christmas time
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg
G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""]_ C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""]_ Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""]_ D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""]_
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-teclado-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/teclado-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/teclado-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg 3