M&m's (cover blink 182)
|/pra-nao-dizer-que-nao-falei-das-flores-video-charlie-brown-jr|Pra não dizer que não falei das flores|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/ceu-azul-video-charlie-brown-jr|Céu azul|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/corra-vagabundo-video-charlie-brown-jr|Corra vagabundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/so-os-loucos-sabem-sem-capotraste-video-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem (sem capotraste)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/viver-dias-de-sol-video-charlie-brown-jr|Viver dias de sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/cidade-grande-video-charlie-brown-jr|Cidade grande|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/dias-de-luta-dias-de-gloria-video-charlie-brown-jr|Dias de luta, dias de glória|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/local-video-charlie-brown-jr|Local|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/nao-deixe-o-mar-te-engolir-video-charlie-brown-jr|Não deixe o mar te engolir|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/aquela-paz-video-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/nao-e-serio-video-charlie-brown-jr|Não é sério|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/direto-e-reto-sempre-video-charlie-brown-jr|Direto e reto sempre|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/peso-da-batida-do-errado-que-deu-certo-video-charlie-brown-jr|Peso da batida do errado que deu certo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/ela-vai-voltar-video-charlie-brown-jr|Ela vai voltar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/so-os-loucos-sabem-video-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/together-on-the-sand-video-charlie-brown-jr|Together on the sand|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/te-levar-video-charlie-brown-jr|Te levar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/me-encontra-video-charlie-brown-jr|Me encontra|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/meu-novo-mundo-video-charlie-brown-jr|Meu novo mundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 |/lugar-ao-sol-video-charlie-brown-jr|Lugar ao sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png?6 9
|/video-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?6 |/video-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg?6 |/video-natiruts|Natiruts||natiruts.png?6 |/video-capital-inicial|Capital Inicial||capital-inicial.jpg?6 |/video-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/video-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg?6 |/video-skank|Skank||skank.jpg?6 |/video-o-rappa|O Rappa||o-rappa.jpg?6 |/video-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg?6 |/video-jota-quest|Jota Quest||jota-quest.jpg?6 |/video-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?6 |/video-engenheiros-do-hawaii|Engenheiros do Hawaii||engenheiros-do-hawaii.jpg?6 |/video-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg?6 |/video-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg?6 |/video-armandinho|Armandinho||armandinho.png?6 |/video-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg?6 |/video-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas||raul-seixas.png?6 |/video-tiago-iorc|Tiago Iorc||tiago-iorc.jpg?6 |/video-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg?6 |/video-nx-zero|Nx Zero||nx-zero.png?6 3