4
Capo: 4


Intro: C G/B Am7 G C G/B You want the end to be easier than the start Am7 G I was a hopeful heart that you shattered apart C G/B You wanna say goodbye and disappear Am7 G Don't wanna watch when I break down into tears C G/B I won't try to make you stay Am7 G I won't even try to change your mind Refrão: F C G Am Take a good look at the pain in my face before you walk away G F C G Memorize all the hurt in my eyes or what I say Am F I'm gonna give you what you wanted but my heart will never stop C G Tell you that I'm fine even though I'm not F C G You're gonna know for the rest of your life this is true F C G I'm never getting over you, you Am G F C G I'm never getting over you, you C G/B I won't pretend that I won't find someone else Am7 G You'll be a closed book sitting there on the shelf C G/B I'll never have to open it again Am7 G To know the pages of the words of what could have been C G/B I know where you're gonna be Am7 G Where you're always gonna be right in front of me (Refrão) Am G C C/E F I can't stop, look for me and you can't stop me from loving you (Refrão) F C G Am G F I'm never getting over you, you (Not over you, not over you, not over you)...
  Canhoto
C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 G/B|,225363,23456|,2263,23456|,2235445363,23456|7,243352|5,134354,12345|4,14223241,1234|12,235464,23456|7,33415264,3456|12,2364,23456|14,2134435262,23456|19,243352|9,31445462,3456|17,134354,12345|16,14223241,1234|19,33415264,3456 Am7|,3251,23456|,325163,23456|,32425163,23456|5,23|5,2354|5,235464|5,233354|5,2364|3,13213343,1234|,15233542,1234|7,31435262,3456|17,23|12,3352,23456|10,234363,23456|17,2354|17,235464|17,233354|17,2364|12,335264,23456|10,23314354,2345|15,13213343,1234|14,14223441,1234|19,31435262,3456|13,425163,456 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 F|1,233342|,11334251,12345|5,243352,23456|3,31435463,3456|8,334353,23456|13,233342|10,142364|10,142354,12345|17,243352,23456|20,334353,23456|15,31435463,3456 Am|,324251,23456|5,2333|5,233364|2,142254,12345|,15233245,1234|17,2333|12,334352,23456|7,31435462,3456|17,233364|9,24324152,2345|14,142254,12345|14,14223144,1234|19,31435462,3456 C/E|,233251|,23325163|5,235464,23456|5,2364,23456|,32455563,3456|7,2134435262,23456|12,243352|10,134354,12345|9,14223241,1234|17,235464,23456|17,2364,23456|12,33415264,3456|19,2134435262,23456|14,31445462,3456
|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg 4