Intro: C  G  Am  G

C                         G
   You want the end to be easier than the start
Am                 G
   I was a hopeful heart that you shattered apart
C                    G
   You wanna say goodbye and disappear
Am                           G
   Don't wanna watch when I break down into tears

C                           G
   I won't try to make you stay
                     Am         G
I won't even try to change your mind

Refrão:

              F                     C                     G  Am
Take a good look at the pain in my face before you walk away
 G   F                      C               G
Memorize all the hurt in my eyes or what I say
           Am                               F
I'm gonna give you what you wanted but my heart will never stop
 C                            G
Tell you that I'm fine even though I'm not
               F                        C             G
You're gonna know for the rest of your life this is true
                        F  C  G
I'm never getting over you,  you
     Am           G     F  C  G
I'm never getting over you,  you

C                         G
   I won't pretend that I won't find someone else
Am                         G
   You'll be a closed book sitting there on the shelf
C                    G
   I'll never have to open it again
Am                          G
   To know the pages of the words of what could have been

C                           G
   I know where you're gonna be 
                          Am                    G
Where you're always gonna be right in front of me

(Refrão)

         Am                        G          C      C     F
I can't stop, look for me and you can't stop me from loving you

(Refrão)

                        F  C  G  Am  G  F
I'm never getting over you,  you
(Not over you, not over you, not over you)...
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg
C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""]_ G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""]_ Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""]_ F|[0,"4.6.8",0,""]_
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-teclado-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/teclado-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/teclado-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg 3