Never getting over you

never getting over you

Intro: C  G  Am  G

C                         G
   You want the end to be easier than the start
Am                 G
   I was a hopeful heart that you shattered apart
C                    G
   You wanna say goodbye and disappear
Am                           G
   Don't wanna watch when I break down into tears

C                           G
   I won't try to make you stay
                     Am         G
I won't even try to change your mind

Refrão:

              F                     C                     G  Am
Take a good look at the pain in my face before you walk away
 G   F                      C               G
Memorize all the hurt in my eyes or what I say
           Am                               F
I'm gonna give you what you wanted but my heart will never stop
 C                            G
Tell you that I'm fine even though I'm not
               F                        C             G
You're gonna know for the rest of your life this is true
                        F  C  G
I'm never getting over you,  you
     Am           G     F  C  G
I'm never getting over you,  you

C                         G
   I won't pretend that I won't find someone else
Am                         G
   You'll be a closed book sitting there on the shelf
C                    G
   I'll never have to open it again
Am                          G
   To know the pages of the words of what could have been

C                           G
   I know where you're gonna be 
                          Am                    G
Where you're always gonna be right in front of me

(Refrão)

         Am                        G          C      C     F
I can't stop, look for me and you can't stop me from loving you

(Refrão)

                        F  C  G  Am  G  F
I'm never getting over you,  you
(Not over you, not over you, not over you)...
{"C":["[0,\"1.3.5\",0,\"\"]"],"G":["[0,\"5.7.9\",0,\"\"]"],"Am":["[0,\"6.8.10\",0,\"\"]"],"F":["[0,\"4.6.8\",0,\"\"]"]}

Teclado

[["","\/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat","Midnight bottle","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat","Bubbly","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat","Droplets","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","Fallin' for you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat","I do","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","I never told you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/try-teclado-colbie-caillat","Try","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat","Breathe","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat","Capri","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat","Never gonna let you down","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/teclado-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg?969"],["","\/teclado-bruno-mars","Bruno Mars","","\/tmp\/bruno-mars.jpg?661"],["","\/teclado-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?859"],["","\/teclado-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift","","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?869"],["","\/teclado-rebeldes","Rebeldes","","\/tmp\/rebeldes.jpg"],["","\/teclado-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?355"],["","\/teclado-glee","Glee","","\/tmp\/glee.png?749"],["","\/teclado-rihanna","Rihanna","","\/tmp\/rihanna.jpg?845"],["","\/teclado-lana-del-rey","Lana Del Rey","","\/tmp\/lana-del-rey.jpg?608"],["","\/teclado-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?184"]]