Riff 1: E|-----------------------|---------------------- B|-------1---------------|-----------------3---- G|-------0---------0-----|--0-0-----0-0----0---- D|---0-2-----0-0-2-------|-3-2-0---3-2-0---0---- A|-3---------------------|---------------------- E|-----------------------|-----------------3---- C (Riff 1) Low, when you're feeling low G And you just don't know where to run to C (Riff 1) Broke if your heart's been broke G And you feel like you're all alone F Am G If you need something to believe in F Am G If you're looking for a light to guide you home F Am G F Just look inside you light a shining brighter than you know G You should know Refrão C I'm never gonna let you down G I'm always gonna build you up Am And when you're feeling lost F I will always find you love C I'm never gonna walk away G I'm always gonna have your back Am F And if nothing else you can always count on that Am G C When you need me I promise I will never let you down C G Ooh... C (Riff 1) Laugh I will make you laugh G If you ever feel like crying C (Riff 1) Close I will hold you close G You won't be alone anymore F Am G If you need someone to believe in F Am G If you're reaching for a hand to guide you home F Am G F Just take my hand and I won't let you go G I hope you know Refrão 2X Ooh... Ain't never gonna let you down F Am G If you need something to believe in F Am G If you feel you've reached the end of the road F Am G F Don't be afraid, I'll always guide you home G You should know Refrão 2X
  Canhoto
C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 F|1,233342|,11334251,12345|5,243352,23456|3,31435463,3456|8,334353,23456|13,233342|10,142364|10,142354,12345|17,243352,23456|20,334353,23456|15,31435463,3456 Am|,324251,23456|5,2333|5,233364|2,142254,12345|,15233245,1234|17,2333|12,334352,23456|7,31435462,3456|17,233364|9,24324152,2345|14,142254,12345|14,14223144,1234|19,31435462,3456
|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg 4