Never gonna let you down
Riff 1:




 C (Riff 1)
Low, when you're feeling low
                                  G
And you just don't know where to run to
 C (Riff 1)
Broke if your heart's been broke
                               G
And you feel like you're all alone

             F             Am    G
If you need something to believe in
           F            Am                  G
If you're looking for a light to guide you home
      F              Am                G                 F
Just look inside you light a shining brighter than you know
            G
You should know

Refrão
                         C
I'm never gonna let you down
                           G
I'm always gonna build you up
                        Am
And when you're feeling lost
                        F
I will always find you love
                       C
I'm never gonna walk away
                            G
I'm always gonna have your back
               Am                             F
And if nothing else you can always count on that
                     Am            G             C
When you need me I promise I will never let you down

C  G
Ooh...

 C (Riff 1)
Laugh I will make you laugh
                        G
If you ever feel like crying
  C (Riff 1)
Close I will hold you close
                       G
You won't be alone anymore

             F           Am    G
If you need someone to believe in
            F            Am                 G
If you're reaching for a hand to guide you home
      F              Am        G       F
Just take my hand and I won't let you go
             G
I hope you know

Refrão 2X

Ooh...
Ain't never gonna let you down

             F             Am    G
If you need something to believe in
        F                      Am          G
If you feel you've reached the end of the road
       F              Am       G        F
Don't be afraid, I'll always guide you home
             G
You should know

Refrão 2X
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?5
C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""]_ G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""]_ F|[0,"4.6.8",0,""]_ Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""]_
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/tied-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 4
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?5 |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?5 |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?5 |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png?5 |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?5 |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?5 |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?5 |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?5 |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?5 |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg?5 |/teclado-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg?5 |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?5 |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?5 |/teclado-pink|Pink||pink.jpg?5 3