Never gonna let you down

never gonna let you down

Riff 1:




 C (Riff 1)
Low, when you're feeling low
                                  G
And you just don't know where to run to
 C (Riff 1)
Broke if your heart's been broke
                               G
And you feel like you're all alone

             F             Am    G
If you need something to believe in
           F            Am                  G
If you're looking for a light to guide you home
      F              Am                G                 F
Just look inside you light a shining brighter than you know
            G
You should know

Refrão
                         C
I'm never gonna let you down
                           G
I'm always gonna build you up
                        Am
And when you're feeling lost
                        F
I will always find you love
                       C
I'm never gonna walk away
                            G
I'm always gonna have your back
               Am                             F
And if nothing else you can always count on that
                     Am            G             C
When you need me I promise I will never let you down

C  G
Ooh...

 C (Riff 1)
Laugh I will make you laugh
                        G
If you ever feel like crying
  C (Riff 1)
Close I will hold you close
                       G
You won't be alone anymore

             F           Am    G
If you need someone to believe in
            F            Am                 G
If you're reaching for a hand to guide you home
      F              Am        G       F
Just take my hand and I won't let you go
             G
I hope you know

Refrão 2X

Ooh...
Ain't never gonna let you down

             F             Am    G
If you need something to believe in
        F                      Am          G
If you feel you've reached the end of the road
       F              Am       G        F
Don't be afraid, I'll always guide you home
             G
You should know

Refrão 2X
{"C":["[0,\"1.3.5\",0,\"\"]"],"G":["[0,\"5.7.9\",0,\"\"]"],"F":["[0,\"4.6.8\",0,\"\"]"],"Am":["[0,\"6.8.10\",0,\"\"]"]}

Teclado

[["","\/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat","Midnight bottle","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat","Bubbly","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat","Droplets","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","Fallin' for you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat","I do","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","I never told you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/try-teclado-colbie-caillat","Try","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat","Breathe","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat","Capri","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat","Never gonna let you down","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/teclado-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg?969"],["","\/teclado-bruno-mars","Bruno Mars","","\/tmp\/bruno-mars.jpg?661"],["","\/teclado-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?859"],["","\/teclado-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift","","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?869"],["","\/teclado-rebeldes","Rebeldes","","\/tmp\/rebeldes.jpg"],["","\/teclado-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?355"],["","\/teclado-glee","Glee","","\/tmp\/glee.png?749"],["","\/teclado-rihanna","Rihanna","","\/tmp\/rihanna.jpg?845"],["","\/teclado-lana-del-rey","Lana Del Rey","","\/tmp\/lana-del-rey.jpg?608"],["","\/teclado-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?184"]]