2
Capo: 2


Intro:C G/B Am G C

C     G/B     Am        G          C
If I open the door to my homeless heart
            G/B        Am G
Would you stay for a night?
C          G/B       Am    G
Or maybe thousand more in a row
        C  G/B      Am G
Or the rest of your life?
C      G/B         Am            G        C
If I plant you a field of every flower I know
          G/B            Am G
Would you help them to grow?
C         G/B        Am        G
Would you be like the sunshine after
    C          G/B        D
The rain or the bitter cold?
  

Refrão:

           Em  D      Am
Oh, baby, say you'll stay
      C                    D
Cause I ain't got anymore love left to waste
 Em  D    Am    D
If you stay, maybe you could be
               D
The one that never got away
 
Instrumental:C G/B Am 2x

C         G/B        Am           G        C
Would you open your world like a window to me?
            G/B          Am
I've been missing the view
C           G/B       Am
I've been careless before
        G          C
So be careful with me
          G/B         D
I've got too much to lose
 
Refrão:

Em  D      Am
Oh, baby, say you'll stay
      C                    D
Cause I ain't got anymore love left to waste
 Em  D    Am    D
If you stay, maybe you could be
               D
The one that never got away
 
 
Ponte: 

Am          G/B              C           D
I need your love like the desert needs water
Am             G/B           C          D
Thunder and lightning and white hurricanes


Em   D       Am       C
Say you'll stay cause I ain't got
         D
Anymore love left to waste
 Em  D    Am    C
If you stay, maybe you could be
               D
The one that never got away

Instrumental:C G/B Am 4x
|/cifras-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg
  Canhoto
C|0,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|0,23325163,23456|8,233342,x|5,142364,x|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342,x|10,31435463,3456|17,142364,x|17,142354,12345 G/B|0,225363,23456|0,2263,23456|0,2235445363,23456|7,243352,x|5,134354,12345|4,14223241,1234|12,235464,23456|7,33415264,3456|12,2364,23456|14,2134435262,23456|19,243352,x|9,31445462,3456|17,134354,12345|16,14223241,1234|19,33415264,3456 Am|0,324251,23456|5,2333,x|5,233364,x|2,142254,12345|0,15233245,1234|17,2333,x|12,334352,23456|7,31435462,3456|17,233364,x|9,24324152,2345|14,142254,12345|14,14223144,1234|19,31435462,3456 G|0,132263,x|0,13225363,x|3,233342,x|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342,x|12,142364,x|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 D|0,425362,3456|0,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342,x|7,142364,x|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364,x|19,142354,12345 Em|0,2232,x|0,223263,x|7,334352,23456|12,2333,x|0,32445563,3456|12,233364,x|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345
|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-cifra-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-cifra-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-cifra-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-cifra-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.png |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/cifras-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/cifras-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/cifras-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg 3