Intro:C G/B Am G C

C     G/B     Am        G          C
If I open the door to my homeless heart
            G/B        Am G
Would you stay for a night?
C          G/B       Am    G
Or maybe thousand more in a row
        C  G/B      Am G
Or the rest of your life?
C      G/B         Am            G        C
If I plant you a field of every flower I know
          G/B            Am G
Would you help them to grow?
C         G/B        Am        G
Would you be like the sunshine after
    C          G/B        D
The rain or the bitter cold?
  

Refrão:

           Em  D      Am
Oh, baby, say you'll stay
      C                    D
Cause I ain't got anymore love left to waste
 Em  D    Am    D
If you stay, maybe you could be
               D
The one that never got away
 
Instrumental:C G/B Am 2x

C         G/B        Am           G        C
Would you open your world like a window to me?
            G/B          Am
I've been missing the view
C           G/B       Am
I've been careless before
        G          C
So be careful with me
          G/B         D
I've got too much to lose
 
Refrão:

Em  D      Am
Oh, baby, say you'll stay
      C                    D
Cause I ain't got anymore love left to waste
 Em  D    Am    D
If you stay, maybe you could be
               D
The one that never got away
 
 
Ponte: 

Am          G/B              C           D
I need your love like the desert needs water
Am             G/B           C          D
Thunder and lightning and white hurricanes


Em   D       Am       C
Say you'll stay cause I ain't got
         D
Anymore love left to waste
 Em  D    Am    C
If you stay, maybe you could be
               D
The one that never got away

Instrumental:C G/B Am 4x
|/tablatura-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?1

Tablaturas

|/midnight-bottle-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/bubbly-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/fallin-for-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/droplets-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-do-tablatura-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-never-told-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/try-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breathe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/realize-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/capri-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/lucky-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/mistletoe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-getting-over-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/you-got-me-tablatura-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/make-it-rain-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/magic-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/we-both-know-tablatura-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/tied-down-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 4

Histórico

 

|/tablatura-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/tablatura-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/tablatura-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?1 |/tablatura-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/tablatura-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?1 |/tablatura-glee|Glee||glee.png?1 |/tablatura-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?1 |/tablatura-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?1 |/tablatura-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/tablatura-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?1 |/tablatura-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/tablatura-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?1 |/tablatura-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?1 |/tablatura-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?1 |/tablatura-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?1 |/tablatura-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg?1 |/tablatura-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/tablatura-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg?1 |/tablatura-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?1 3