Intro:C G Am G C

C     G     Am        G          C
If I open the door to my homeless heart
            G        Am G
Would you stay for a night?
C          G       Am    G
Or maybe thousand more in a row
        C  G      Am G
Or the rest of your life?
C      G         Am            G        C
If I plant you a field of every flower I know
          G            Am G
Would you help them to grow?
C         G        Am        G
Would you be like the sunshine after
    C          G        D
The rain or the bitter cold?
  

Refrão:

           Em  D      Am
Oh, baby, say you'll stay
      C                    D
Cause I ain't got anymore love left to waste
 Em  D    Am    D
If you stay, maybe you could be
               D
The one that never got away
 
Instrumental:C G Am 2x

C         G        Am           G        C
Would you open your world like a window to me?
            G          Am
I've been missing the view
C           G       Am
I've been careless before
        G          C
So be careful with me
          G         D
I've got too much to lose
 
Refrão:

Em  D      Am
Oh, baby, say you'll stay
      C                    D
Cause I ain't got anymore love left to waste
 Em  D    Am    D
If you stay, maybe you could be
               D
The one that never got away
 
 
Ponte: 

Am          G              C           D
I need your love like the desert needs water
Am             G           C          D
Thunder and lightning and white hurricanes


Em   D       Am       C
Say you'll stay cause I ain't got
         D
Anymore love left to waste
 Em  D    Am    C
If you stay, maybe you could be
               D
The one that never got away

Instrumental:C G Am 4x
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?1

Teclado

|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/tied-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?1 |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?1 |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png?1 |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?1 |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?1 |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?1 |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?1 |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?1 |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?1 |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?1 |/teclado-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg?1 |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/teclado-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg?1 |/teclado-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?1 3