2

Capo: 2

Em                          D      C
So close no matter how far
Em                                D           C
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Em                        D      C
Forever trusting who we are
G       B                Em
And nothing else matters

Em                       D         C
Never opened myself this way
Em                             D    C
Life is ours, we live it our way
Em                              D    C
All these words I don't just say
G       B                Em
And nothing else matters

Em                        D       C
Trust I seek and I find in you
Em                       D            C
Every day for us something new
Em                      D          C
Open mind for a different view
G   B           Em         C   Am
And nothing else matters

D                                     C
Never cared for what they do
D                                       C
Never cared for what they know
D         Em
But I know

(repete tudo)
D                                      C
Never cared for what they say
D                                         C
Never cared for games they play
D                                       C
I never cared for what they do
D                                         C
I never cared for what they know

D          Em
And I know
Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""] Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""]
|/passaro-de-fogo-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pássaro de fogo|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/quando-a-chuva-passar-teclado-paula-fernandes|Quando a chuva passar|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/jeito-de-mato-teclado-paula-fernandes|Jeito de mato|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/tocando-em-frente-teclado-paula-fernandes|Tocando em frente|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/eu-sem-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Eu sem você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/todo-seu-teclado-paula-fernandes|Todo seu|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/nao-precisa-part-victor-e-leo-teclado-paula-fernandes|Não precisa (part. victor e léo)|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/musica-e-rodeio-teclado-paula-fernandes|Música e rodeio|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/costumes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Costumes|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/seio-de-minas-teclado-paula-fernandes|Seio de minas|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/sem-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Sem você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/pirraca-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pirraça|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/turbilhao-de-sensacoes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Turbilhão de sensações|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/pra-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pra você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/sensacoes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Sensações|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg 9
|/teclado-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/teclado-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/teclado-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/teclado-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg |/teclado-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg |/teclado-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/teclado-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/teclado-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/teclado-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/teclado-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.jpg |/teclado-ivete-sangalo|Ivete Sangalo||ivete-sangalo.jpg |/teclado-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.jpg |/teclado-cristiano-araujo|Cristiano Araújo||cristiano-araujo.jpg |/teclado-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg |/teclado-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg 4