C
Tchu tchuru tchu
         Am
Tchu tchuru tchu
         Em
Tchu tchuru tchu
          F          G
Tchu tchuru tchu (2x)

( C Am Em F G )

C          Am                  Em
Understand the things I say,
          F        G
Don't turn away from me
C                     Am                    Em
'Cause I spent half my life out there
          F          G
You wouldn't disagree
C                 Am
D'you see me, d'you see
            Em                   F            G
Do you like me, do you like me standing there
C                 Am
D'you notice, d'you know
           Em                    F
Do you see me, do you see me
         G
Does anyone care
C           Am                      Em
Unhappiness, where's when I was young
              F       G
And we didn't give a damn
C                        Am
Cause you were raised
           Em                  F        G
To see life as fun and take it if we can
C             Am                      Em
My mother, my mother she hold me,
             F                  G
Did she hold me when I was out there
C            Am                  Em
My father, my father, he liked me
              F                 G
Oh he liked me, does anyone care

C          Am                  Em
Understand what I've become,
       F      G
It wasn't my design
C                Am
And people everywhere think
Em              F       G
Something better than I am,
C                  Am
But I miss you. I miss
             Em                    F
'Cause I liked it, cause I liked it
        G
When I was out there
C                 Am
D'you know this, d'you know
            Em                    F
You did not find me, you did not find
G
Does anyone care
C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""] Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""] F|[0,"4.6.8",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""]
|/passaro-de-fogo-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pássaro de fogo|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/quando-a-chuva-passar-teclado-paula-fernandes|Quando a chuva passar|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/jeito-de-mato-teclado-paula-fernandes|Jeito de mato|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/tocando-em-frente-teclado-paula-fernandes|Tocando em frente|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/eu-sem-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Eu sem você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/todo-seu-teclado-paula-fernandes|Todo seu|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/nao-precisa-part-victor-e-leo-teclado-paula-fernandes|Não precisa (part. victor e léo)|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/musica-e-rodeio-teclado-paula-fernandes|Música e rodeio|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/costumes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Costumes|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/seio-de-minas-teclado-paula-fernandes|Seio de minas|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/sem-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Sem você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/pirraca-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pirraça|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/turbilhao-de-sensacoes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Turbilhão de sensações|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/pra-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pra você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/sensacoes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Sensações|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg 9
|/teclado-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/teclado-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/teclado-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/teclado-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg |/teclado-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg |/teclado-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/teclado-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/teclado-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/teclado-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/teclado-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.jpg |/teclado-ivete-sangalo|Ivete Sangalo||ivete-sangalo.jpg |/teclado-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.jpg |/teclado-cristiano-araujo|Cristiano Araújo||cristiano-araujo.jpg |/teclado-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg |/teclado-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg 4