D              Bm                   Em
Waited all my life for this day to come
                   G              D
I feel like letting go, life goes on
                Bm                   Em
Wasting no more time, So much to be done
                 A           D
Everything works out,So they say
         Em                           G
Over my shoulder, it's tough getting older
A
Yeah, yeah.......

(Chorus)

D                                    
Seems like nothing is black and white anymore
Bm                                          Em
Shades of grey and I feel a weight over my shoulder
                    G
It's tough getting older
D           
I always thought that I knew where I'd want to go
Bm                                             Em
Now I'm here and I find that I'm still getting colder
                          G
It's kinda tough getting older


Here before my eyes, many roads ahead
Time for me to choose one way now
If I take a chance
What lies down the road
Feeling so confused, turned round
On and on, on and on
yeah yeah.....
  Canhoto
D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 Bm|2,334352,23456|7,2333|7,233364|4,142254,12345|4,14223144,1234|19,2333|14,334352,23456|9,31435462,3456|19,233364|11,24324152,2345|16,142254,12345|16,14223144,1234 Em|,2232|,223263|7,334352,23456|12,2333|,32445563,3456|12,233364|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg 4