Older
D              Bm                   Em
Waited all my life for this day to come
                   G              D
I feel like letting go, life goes on
                Bm                   Em
Wasting no more time, So much to be done
                 A           D
Everything works out,So they say
         Em                           G
Over my shoulder, it's tough getting older
A
Yeah, yeah.......

(Chorus)

D                                    
Seems like nothing is black and white anymore
Bm                                          Em
Shades of grey and I feel a weight over my shoulder
                    G
It's tough getting older
D           
I always thought that I knew where I'd want to go
Bm                                             Em
Now I'm here and I find that I'm still getting colder
                          G
It's kinda tough getting older


Here before my eyes, many roads ahead
Time for me to choose one way now
If I take a chance
What lies down the road
Feeling so confused, turned round
On and on, on and on
yeah yeah.....
|/tablatura-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?5
D|[0,"4,2-5,3-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[0,"2,5-3,4-4,2-5,2-5,3-6,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[10,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[14,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[17,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[19,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_ Bm|[2,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[4,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_[19,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[9,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[11,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[16,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[16,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_ Em|[0,"2,2-3,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"2,2-3,2-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"3,2-4,4-5,5-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[12,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[9,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[9,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_[19,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[16,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_ G|[0,"1,3-2,2-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"1,3-2,2-5,3-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[3,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[10,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[19,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[17,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ A|[0,"3,2-4,2-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[9,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[17,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[19,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_
|/midnight-bottle-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/bubbly-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/fallin-for-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/droplets-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-do-tablatura-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-never-told-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/try-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breathe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/realize-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/capri-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/lucky-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/mistletoe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-getting-over-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/you-got-me-tablatura-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/make-it-rain-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/magic-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/we-both-know-tablatura-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/tied-down-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 4
|/tablatura-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?5 |/tablatura-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/tablatura-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 |/tablatura-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?5 |/tablatura-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?5 |/tablatura-glee|Glee||glee.png?5 |/tablatura-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?5 |/tablatura-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/tablatura-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?5 |/tablatura-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/tablatura-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?5 |/tablatura-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?5 |/tablatura-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?5 |/tablatura-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg?5 |/tablatura-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg?5 |/tablatura-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?5 |/tablatura-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/tablatura-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?5 |/tablatura-pink|Pink||pink.jpg?5 3