D              Bm                   Em
Waited all my life for this day to come
                   G              D
I feel like letting go, life goes on
                Bm                   Em
Wasting no more time, So much to be done
                 A           D
Everything works out,So they say
         Em                           G
Over my shoulder, it's tough getting older
A
Yeah, yeah.......

(Chorus)

D                                    
Seems like nothing is black and white anymore
Bm                                          Em
Shades of grey and I feel a weight over my shoulder
                    G
It's tough getting older
D           
I always thought that I knew where I'd want to go
Bm                                             Em
Now I'm here and I find that I'm still getting colder
                          G
It's kinda tough getting older


Here before my eyes, many roads ahead
Time for me to choose one way now
If I take a chance
What lies down the road
Feeling so confused, turned round
On and on, on and on
yeah yeah.....
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?1

Teclado

|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/tied-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?1 |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?1 |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png?1 |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?1 |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?1 |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?1 |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?1 |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?1 |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?1 |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?1 |/teclado-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg?1 |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/teclado-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg?1 |/teclado-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?1 3