Innovation we undertake.   Bananacifras.com
Intro 2x: F#m  D  A  E

F#m               D   A                     E
If God had a name, what would it be
                       F#m           D
And would you call it to his face
A                    E                   F#m        D
If you were faced with him in all his glory
A                       E                   F#m         D       A E
What would you ask if you had just one question
D                E
Yeah yeah, God is great
D                E
Yeah yeah, God is good
D                E
Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah

              F#m     D        A E
What if God was one of us
            F#m    D          A E
Just a slob like one of us
             F#m   D          A
Just a stranger on the bus

                E             F#m      D A E
Trying to make his way home

     F#m         D  A                     E
If God had a face what would it look like
                F#m             D
And would you want to see
A              E                               F#m      D
If seeing meant that you would have to believe
A                    E                   F#m              D              A         E
In things like heaven and in Jesus and the saints and all the prophets

              F#m     D        A E
What if God was one of us
            F#m    D          A E
Just a slob like one of us
             F#m   D          A
Just a stranger on the bus
                E             F#m      D A E
Trying to make his way home
                       E            F#m      D A
He's trying to make his way home
                   E             F#m D A
Back up to heaven all alone
              E                  F#m D A
Nobody calling on the phone
                       E                       D
Except for the pope maybe in rome
|/teclado-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes|131|paula-fernandes.jpg
F#m|[0,"6.17.20",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""]
|/passaro-de-fogo-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pássaro de fogo|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/quando-a-chuva-passar-teclado-paula-fernandes|Quando a chuva passar|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/jeito-de-mato-teclado-paula-fernandes|Jeito de mato|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/tocando-em-frente-teclado-paula-fernandes|Tocando em frente|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/eu-sem-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Eu sem você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/todo-seu-teclado-paula-fernandes|Todo seu|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/nao-precisa-part-victor-e-leo-teclado-paula-fernandes|Não precisa (part. victor e léo)|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/musica-e-rodeio-teclado-paula-fernandes|Música e rodeio|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/costumes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Costumes|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/seio-de-minas-teclado-paula-fernandes|Seio de minas|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/sem-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Sem você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/pirraca-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pirraça|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/turbilhao-de-sensacoes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Turbilhão de sensações|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/pra-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pra você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/sensacoes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Sensações|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/meu-eu-em-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Meu eu em você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/barco-de-papel-teclado-paula-fernandes|Barco de papel|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/behind-blue-eyes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Behind blue eyes|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/harmonia-do-amor-teclado-paula-fernandes|Harmonia do amor|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/nothing-else-matters-teclado-paula-fernandes|Nothing else matters|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg 7
|/teclado-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?47 |/teclado-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/teclado-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/teclado-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg |/teclado-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg?23 |/teclado-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/teclado-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/teclado-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/teclado-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/teclado-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.jpg |/teclado-ivete-sangalo|Ivete Sangalo||ivete-sangalo.png |/teclado-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png |/teclado-cristiano-araujo|Cristiano Araújo||cristiano-araujo.jpg |/teclado-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg |/teclado-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/teclado-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/teclado-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?87 |/teclado-marcos-e-belutti|Marcos e Belutti||marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/teclado-naiara-azevedo|Naiara Azevedo||naiara-azevedo.png |/teclado-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg 3