Intro: A  Bm7  E9  Bm7  A  Bm7  A  Bm7

A                                   Bm7
  You called me on the phone today, said those words you always say
    A       Bm7
And I cried
A                                     Bm7
  I've gotta figure out what's going on inside this head of mine
    A          Bm7
But I've tried
A
  I'm going crazy thinking 'bout the
Bm7                                  A       Bm7
   Way you shouldn't have left it all behind
A                                      Bm7             A    Bm7
  But now I'm gone and something's wrong, I changed my mind

Refrão:
                    A                        Bm7           C#m7  D9
I'm so in love with you, I don't know what to do, this time
                         A                       F#m      D9    A  Bm7
And though you're out of sight, you're never ever out of my mind

A                                     Bm7
  I saw you just the other day, those feelings never went away
    A        Bm7
And I smiled
A                                        Bm7
  I told you I'll be back, you know I want us to be friends
       A       Bm7
And be alright
A                                         Bm7
  I don't know what to say, it's getting harder everyday
       A          Bm7
But it takes time
A                               Bm7        A   Bm7
   You should know, I'm coming home, stand by

Refrão:
                    A                        Bm7           C#m7  D9
I'm so in love with you, I don't know what to do, this time
                         A                       F#m      D9    A
And though you're out of sight, you're never ever out of my mind

BRIDGE
                      E9     Bm9        D9               A
And as the time passes by, I fall asleep without you by my side
               E9    Bm9         D9
I go out of my mind, remembering the way we were
   G...
Before

Interlúdio / Solo: Bm7  A  Bm7
                   A  Bm7  A  Bm7
                   A  Bm7  A  Bm7
                   A  Bm7  F#m  D9

Refrão:
                    A                        Bm7          C#m7  Bm7
I'm so in love with you, I don't know what to do, this time
                         A                      F#m      D9     A
And though you're out of sight, you're never ever out of my mind
   F#m D9      A
Oh no, no, no no
     F#m  D9     A
Oohohooh, ooh, oohooh
F#m  D9     A      F#m  D9    A
Oohoohohooh
F#m     D9                A                        Bm7      A7+
    I'm so in love with you, I don't know what to do, this time.
|/cifras-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?1

Cifras

|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-getting-over-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/you-got-me-cifra-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/make-it-rain-cifra-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/we-both-know-cifra-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/tied-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 4

Histórico

 

|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?1 |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?1 |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.png?1 |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?1 |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?1 |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?1 |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?1 |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?1 |/cifras-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?1 |/cifras-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?1 |/cifras-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg?1 |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/cifras-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg?1 |/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?1 3