Intro: A  Bm  E  Bm  A  Bm  A  Bm

A                                   Bm
  You called me on the phone today, said those words you always say
    A       Bm
And I cried
A                                     Bm
  I've gotta figure out what's going on inside this head of mine
    A          Bm
But I've tried
A
  I'm going crazy thinking 'bout the
Bm                                  A       Bm
   Way you shouldn't have left it all behind
A                                      Bm             A    Bm
  But now I'm gone and something's wrong, I changed my mind

Refrão:
                    A                        Bm           C#m  D
I'm so in love with you, I don't know what to do, this time
                         A                       F#m      D    A  Bm
And though you're out of sight, you're never ever out of my mind

A                                     Bm
  I saw you just the other day, those feelings never went away
    A        Bm
And I smiled
A                                        Bm
  I told you I'll be back, you know I want us to be friends
       A       Bm
And be alright
A                                         Bm
  I don't know what to say, it's getting harder everyday
       A          Bm
But it takes time
A                               Bm        A   Bm
   You should know, I'm coming home, stand by

Refrão:
                    A                        Bm           C#m  D
I'm so in love with you, I don't know what to do, this time
                         A                       F#m      D    A
And though you're out of sight, you're never ever out of my mind

BRIDGE
                      E     Bm        D               A
And as the time passes by, I fall asleep without you by my side
               E    Bm         D
I go out of my mind, remembering the way we were
   G...
Before

Interlúdio / Solo: Bm  A  Bm
                   A  Bm  A  Bm
                   A  Bm  A  Bm
                   A  Bm  F#m  D

Refrão:
                    A                        Bm          C#m  Bm
I'm so in love with you, I don't know what to do, this time
                         A                      F#m      D     A
And though you're out of sight, you're never ever out of my mind
   F#m D      A
Oh no, no, no no
     F#m  D     A
Oohohooh, ooh, oohooh
F#m  D     A      F#m  D    A
Oohoohohooh
F#m     D                A                        Bm      A
    I'm so in love with you, I don't know what to do, this time.
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?1

Teclado

|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/tied-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?1 |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?1 |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png?1 |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?1 |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?1 |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?1 |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?1 |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?1 |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?1 |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?1 |/teclado-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg?1 |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/teclado-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg?1 |/teclado-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?1 3