|/fada-ouvir-brunno-diego|Fada|Brunno & Diego|brunno-diego.jpg |/acabou-ouvir-brunno-diego|Acabou|Brunno & Diego|brunno-diego.jpg |/so-de-voce-ouvir-brunno-diego|Só de você|Brunno & Diego|brunno-diego.jpg |/arapuca-ouvir-brunno-diego|Arapuca|Brunno & Diego|brunno-diego.jpg |/amigo-apaixonado-ouvir-brunno-diego|Amigo apaixonado|Brunno & Diego|brunno-diego.jpg |/vem-me-dengar-ouvir-brunno-diego|Vem me dengar|Brunno & Diego|brunno-diego.jpg |/pura-magia-ouvir-brunno-diego|Pura magia|Brunno & Diego|brunno-diego.jpg |/querendo-te-amar-ouvir-brunno-diego|Querendo te amar|Brunno & Diego|brunno-diego.jpg |/pega-fogo-cabare-ouvir-brunno-diego|Pega fogo cabare|Brunno & Diego|brunno-diego.jpg 1
|/ouvir-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/ouvir-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.jpg |/ouvir-francisco-e-alexandre|Francisco e Alexandre||francisco-e-alexandre.jpg |/ouvir-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/ouvir-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png |/ouvir-trio-parada-dura|Trio Parada Dura||trio-parada-dura.jpg |/ouvir-boing-do-forro|Boing do Forro||boing-do-forro.jpg |/ouvir-leandro-e-leonardo|Leandro e Leonardo||leandro-e-leonardo.jpg |/ouvir-tche-garotos|Tche Garotos||tche-garotos.jpg |/ouvir-daniel-ludtke|Daniel Ludtke||daniel-ludtke.jpg |/ouvir-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg |/ouvir-wonkavision|Wonkavision||wonkavision.jpg |/ouvir-jonas-brothers|Jonas Brothers||jonas-brothers.jpg |/ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/ouvir-maninho-e-pocone|Maninho e Poconé||maninho-e-pocone.png |/ouvir-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/ouvir-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/ouvir-bicho-do-mato|Bicho do Mato||bicho-do-mato.jpg |/ouvir-youth-group|Youth Group||youth-group.jpg |/ouvir-marvin-gaye|Marvin Gaye||marvin-gaye.jpg 3