|/na-gaveta-ouvir-brunno-monteiro|Na gaveta|Brunno Monteiro| |/pode-parecer-cliche-ouvir-brunno-monteiro|Pode parecer clichê|Brunno Monteiro| |/semantica-ouvir-brunno-monteiro|Semântica|Brunno Monteiro| |/peito-aberto-ouvir-brunno-monteiro|Peito aberto|Brunno Monteiro| |/novo-modo-ouvir-brunno-monteiro|Novo modo|Brunno Monteiro| |/mau-pra-mim-ouvir-brunno-monteiro|Mau pra mim|Brunno Monteiro| |/ecos-da-rua-ouvir-brunno-monteiro|Ecos da rua|Brunno Monteiro| |/se-entender-ouvir-brunno-monteiro|Se entender|Brunno Monteiro| 1
|/ouvir-fernando-e-sorocaba|Fernando e Sorocaba||fernando-e-sorocaba.jpg?5 |/ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.||charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/ouvir-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg?5 |/ouvir-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?5 |/ouvir-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png?5 |/ouvir-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png?5 |/ouvir-joao-bosco-e-vinicius|João Bosco e Vinícius||joao-bosco-e-vinicius.jpg?5 |/ouvir-nando-moreno|Nando Moreno||nando-moreno.jpg?5 |/ouvir-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg?5 |/ouvir-pablo|Pablo||pablo.jpg?5 |/ouvir-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?5 |/ouvir-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/ouvir-paralamas-do-sucesso|Paralamas do Sucesso||paralamas-do-sucesso.jpg?5 |/ouvir-fred-arrais|Fred Arrais||fred-arrais.jpg?5 |/ouvir-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg?5 |/ouvir-a-banca-021|A Banca 021||a-banca-021.png?5 1