Bruno Cordeiro
|/de-volta-pra-casa-ouvir-bruno-cordeiro|De volta pra casa|Bruno Cordeiro|bruno-cordeiro.jpg?2 1
|/ouvir-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?5 |/ouvir-renascer-praise|Renascer Praise||renascer-praise.jpg?5 |/ouvir-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg?5 |/ouvir-banda-ego|Banda Ego||banda-ego.jpg?5 |/ouvir-supercombo|Supercombo||supercombo.png?5 |/ouvir-john-legend|John Legend||john-legend.jpg?5 |/ouvir-r5|R5||r5.jpg?5 |/ouvir-lemonade-mouth|Lemonade Mouth||lemonade-mouth.jpg?5 |/ouvir-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg?5 |/ouvir-jozyanne|Jozyanne||jozyanne.jpg?5 |/ouvir-danielle-cristina|Danielle Cristina||danielle-cristina.jpg?5 |/ouvir-eyshila|Eyshila||eyshila.png?5 |/ouvir-ministerio-zoe|Ministério Zoe||ministerio-zoe.png?5 |/ouvir-fornalha-dunamis|Fornalha Dunamis||fornalha-dunamis.jpg?5 |/ouvir-judson-oliveira|Judson Oliveira||judson-oliveira.jpg?5 |/ouvir-harpa-crista|Harpa Cristã||harpa-crista.jpg?5 |/ouvir-toque-no-altar|Toque No Altar||toque-no-altar.jpg?5 1