Bruno e Aquiles
|/madri-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|Madri|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/dois-coracoes-e-uma-historia-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|Dois corações e uma história|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/meu-disfarce-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|Meu disfarce|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/mato-a-cobra-e-mostro-o-pau-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|Mato a cobra e mostro o pau|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/o-caipira-e-a-roqueira-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|O caipira e a roqueira|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/sem-voce-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|Sem você|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/vamos-nos-completar-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|Vamos nos completar|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/no-no-saco-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|Nó no saco|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/um-sonho-com-tiao-carreiro-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|Um sonho com tião carreiro|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/saudade-dela-fiz-tudo-errado-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|Saudade dela / fiz tudo errado|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/de-volta-pro-amor-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|De volta pro amor|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/sabado-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|Sábado|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/o-documento-endureceu-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|O documento endureceu|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/loira-gelada-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|Loira gelada|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/da-pa-virada-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|Da pá virada|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/rosa-rara-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|Rosa rara|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/nao-caio-nessa-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|Não caio nessa|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/ela-ta-louca-eu-to-louco-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|Ela tá louca, eu tô louco|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/dona-de-mim-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|Dona de mim|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/matriz-e-filial-ouvir-bruno-e-aquiles|Matriz e filial|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 2
|/ouvir-fernando-e-sorocaba|Fernando e Sorocaba||fernando-e-sorocaba.jpg?6 |/ouvir-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png?6 |/ouvir-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png?6 |/ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg?6 |/ouvir-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?6 |/ouvir-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/ouvir-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg?6 |/ouvir-ministerio-fogo-de-siao|Ministerio Fogo de Sião||ministerio-fogo-de-siao.png?6 |/ouvir-max-reygson|Max Reygson||max-reygson.jpg?87 |/ouvir-garotos-de-ouro|Garotos de Ouro||garotos-de-ouro.jpg?6 |/ouvir-jon-mclaughlin|Jon McLaughlin||jon-mclaughlin.jpg?6 |/ouvir-cristiano-araujo|Cristiano Araújo||cristiano-araujo.jpg?6 |/ouvir-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg?6 |/ouvir-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/ouvir-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg?6 |/ouvir-lucas-flores|Lucas Flores||lucas-flores.jpg?6 |/ouvir-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?6 |/ouvir-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg?6 |/ouvir-stevie-ray-vaughan|Stevie Ray Vaughan||stevie-ray-vaughan.jpg?6 |/ouvir-uncle-kracker|Uncle Kracker||uncle-kracker.jpg?6 3