Bruno e Gaspar

bruno e gaspar

Ouvir

{"data":[["","\/dancinha-da-sarada-ouvir-bruno-e-gaspar","Dancinha da sarada","Bruno e Gaspar","\/tmp\/bruno-e-gaspar.jpg?359"],["","\/meu-sorriso-e-voce-ouvir-bruno-e-gaspar","Meu sorriso \u00e9 voc\u00ea","Bruno e Gaspar","\/tmp\/bruno-e-gaspar.jpg?359"],["","\/voce-na-cabeca-cerveja-na-mao-ouvir-bruno-e-gaspar","Voc\u00ea na cabe\u00e7a cerveja na m\u00e3o","Bruno e Gaspar","\/tmp\/bruno-e-gaspar.jpg?359"],["","\/magia-e-segredo-ouvir-bruno-e-gaspar","Magia e segredo","Bruno e Gaspar","\/tmp\/bruno-e-gaspar.jpg?359"],["","\/eu-nao-fumava-e-nao-bebia-ouvir-bruno-e-gaspar","Eu n\u00e3o fumava e n\u00e3o bebia","Bruno e Gaspar","\/tmp\/bruno-e-gaspar.jpg?359"],["","\/ela-e-irma-do-bob-esponja-ouvir-bruno-e-gaspar","Ela \u00e9 irm\u00e3 do bob esponja","Bruno e Gaspar","\/tmp\/bruno-e-gaspar.jpg?359"],["","\/eu-tinha-medo-ouvir-bruno-e-gaspar","Eu tinha medo","Bruno e Gaspar","\/tmp\/bruno-e-gaspar.jpg?359"],["","\/posso-ficar-sem-voce-ouvir-bruno-e-gaspar","Posso ficar sem voce","Bruno e Gaspar","\/tmp\/bruno-e-gaspar.jpg?359"],["","\/nao-para-nao-nao-para-nao-ouvir-bruno-e-gaspar","N\u00e3o para n\u00e3o, n\u00e3o para n\u00e3o","Bruno e Gaspar","\/tmp\/bruno-e-gaspar.jpg?359"],["","\/vai-bater-aonde-ouvir-bruno-e-gaspar","Vai bater aonde","Bruno e Gaspar","\/tmp\/bruno-e-gaspar.jpg?359"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":10}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/ouvir-luan-santana","Luan Santana","","\/tmp\/luan-santana.jpg?22"],["","\/ouvir-capital-inicial","Capital Inicial","","\/tmp\/capital-inicial.jpg?592"],["","\/ouvir-eduardo-costa","Eduardo Costa","","\/tmp\/eduardo-costa.jpg?362"],["","\/ouvir-marilia-mendonca","Marilia Mendon\u00e7a","","\/tmp\/marilia-mendonca.jpg?398"],["","\/ouvir-luiz-claudio-e-giuliano","Luiz Cl\u00e1udio e Giuliano","","\/tmp\/luiz-claudio-e-giuliano.jpg"],["","\/ouvir-guilherme-arantes","Guilherme Arantes","","\/tmp\/guilherme-arantes.jpg?54"],["","\/ouvir-lorena-e-rafaela","Lorena e Rafaela","","\/tmp\/lorena-e-rafaela.jpg?103"],["","\/ouvir-jerry-adriani","Jerry Adriani","","\/tmp\/jerry-adriani.jpg?703"],["","\/ouvir-trio-parada-dura","Trio Parada Dura","","\/tmp\/trio-parada-dura.jpg?69"],["","\/ouvir-ari-bento","ari-bento","","\/tmp\/ari-bento.jpg?469"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}