|/vida-vazia-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Vida vazia|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/bijuteria-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Bijuteria|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/dormi-na-praca-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Dormi na praça|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/um-bom-perdedor-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Um bom perdedor|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/choram-as-rosas-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Choram as rosas|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/agora-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Agora|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/te-amar-foi-ilusao-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Te amar foi ilusão|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/rei-do-rodeio-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Rei do rodeio|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/um-tremendo-bobao-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Um tremendo bobão|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/borbulhas-de-amor-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Borbulhas de amor|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/deixa-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Deixa|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/boate-azul-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Boate azul|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/na-conta-da-loucura-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Na conta da loucura|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/por-um-gole-a-mais-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Por um gole a mais|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/por-um-minuto-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Por um minuto|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/vidro-fume-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Vidro fumê|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/24-horas-de-amor-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|24 horas de amor|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/ligacao-urbana-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Ligação urbana|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/acorrentado-em-voce-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Acorrentado em você|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/agarrada-em-mim-ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Agarrada em mim|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg 17
|/ouvir-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.jpg |/ouvir-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/ouvir-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png |/ouvir-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?39 |/ouvir-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg |/ouvir-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg?23 |/ouvir-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/ouvir-milionario-e-jose-rico|Milionário e José Rico||milionario-e-jose-rico.png |/ouvir-cristiano-araujo|Cristiano Araújo||cristiano-araujo.jpg |/ouvir-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/ouvir-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/ouvir-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/ouvir-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg |/ouvir-ze-neto-e-cristiano|Zé Neto e Cristiano||ze-neto-e-cristiano.jpg |/ouvir-chitaozinho-e-xororo|Chitaozinho e Xororó||chitaozinho-e-xororo.png |/ouvir-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg |/ouvir-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/ouvir-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg |/ouvir-amado-batista|Amado Batista||amado-batista.jpg |/ouvir-daniel|Daniel||daniel.jpg 3