Cifras
|/super-heroi-ouvir-bruno-e-trio|Super herói|Bruno e Trio|bruno-e-trio.jpg?2 |/crianca-perdida-ouvir-bruno-e-trio|Criança perdida|Bruno e Trio|bruno-e-trio.jpg?2 |/24-horas-ouvir-bruno-e-trio|24 horas|Bruno e Trio|bruno-e-trio.jpg?2 |/morfina-ouvir-bruno-e-trio|Morfina|Bruno e Trio|bruno-e-trio.jpg?2 |/ilusao-ouvir-bruno-e-trio|Ilusão|Bruno e Trio|bruno-e-trio.jpg?2 |/abraca-me-ouvir-bruno-e-trio|Abraça-me|Bruno e Trio|bruno-e-trio.jpg?2 |/parece-crianca-ouvir-bruno-e-trio|Parece criança|Bruno e Trio|bruno-e-trio.jpg?2 |/paixao-ouvir-bruno-e-trio|Paixão|Bruno e Trio|bruno-e-trio.jpg?2 1
|/ouvir-thiago-grulha|Thiago Grulha||thiago-grulha.jpg |/ouvir-avine-vinny|Avine Vinny||avine-vinny.jpg |/ouvir-edilson-moreno|Edilson Moreno||edilson-moreno.jpg |/ouvir-brega-com|Brega.com||brega-com.jpg |/ouvir-emerson-fernandes-e-banda|Emerson Fernandes e Banda|| |/ouvir-teddy-max|Teddy Max||teddy-max.jpg |/ouvir-naruto|Naruto||naruto.jpg |/ouvir-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/ouvir-munhoz-mariano|Munhoz & Mariano||munhoz-mariano.jpg |/ouvir-fernandinho|Fernandinho||fernandinho.jpg |/ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/ouvir-paulo-ricardo|Paulo Ricardo||paulo-ricardo.jpg |/ouvir-jose-roberto|José Roberto||jose-roberto.jpg?2 |/ouvir-harpa-crista|Harpa Cristã||harpa-crista.jpg |/ouvir-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/ouvir-nelsinho-rodrigues|Nelsinho Rodrigues||nelsinho-rodrigues.jpg?2 |/ouvir-lucas-lucco|Lucas Lucco||lucas-lucco.jpg |/ouvir-chitaozinho-e-xororo|Chitaozinho e Xororó||chitaozinho-e-xororo.png |/ouvir-crazy-chicken|Crazy Chicken|| |/ouvir-cluster|Cluster||cluster.jpg 2