|/feliz-dia-das-maes-ouvir-bruno-freitas|Feliz dia das mães|Bruno Freitas| |/lorena-ouvir-bruno-freitas|Lorena|Bruno Freitas| |/breve-vira-ouvir-bruno-freitas|Breve virá|Bruno Freitas| 1
|/ouvir-daniel-e-samuel|Daniel e Samuel||daniel-e-samuel.jpg |/ouvir-tony-allysson|Tony Allysson||tony-allysson.jpg |/ouvir-fabio-jr|Fábio Jr.||fabio-jr.png |/ouvir-cristina-mel|Cristina Mel||cristina-mel.jpg |/ouvir-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/ouvir-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg |/ouvir-mattos-nascimento|Mattos Nascimento||mattos-nascimento.jpg |/ouvir-ministerio-cristo-vivo|Ministério Cristo Vivo||ministerio-cristo-vivo.jpg |/ouvir-fernandinho|Fernandinho||fernandinho.jpg |/ouvir-padre-zezinho|Padre Zezinho||padre-zezinho.jpg |/ouvir-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg |/ouvir-khorus|Khorus||khorus.png |/ouvir-balao-magico|Balão Mágico||balao-magico.jpg |/ouvir-rick-e-renner|Rick e Renner||rick-e-renner.jpg |/ouvir-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg 1