|/servo-ouvir-bruno-gusmao|Servo|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg |/nada-alem-de-ti-ouvir-bruno-gusmao|Nada além de ti|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg |/verbo-de-deus-ouvir-bruno-gusmao|Verbo de deus|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg |/no-teu-altar-ouvir-bruno-gusmao|No teu altar|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg |/incalculavel-ouvir-bruno-gusmao|Incalculável|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg |/amado-jesus-ouvir-bruno-gusmao|Amado jesus|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg |/sentido-ouvir-bruno-gusmao|Sentido|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg 1
|/ouvir-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg |/ouvir-larissa-lima|Larissa Lima||larissa-lima.jpg |/ouvir-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/ouvir-rafaela-pinho|Rafaela Pinho||rafaela-pinho.jpg |/ouvir-marilia-mello|Marília Mello||marilia-mello.png |/ouvir-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/ouvir-imaginasamba|Imaginasamba||imaginasamba.jpg |/ouvir-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg |/ouvir-priscilla-alcantara|Priscilla Alcantara||priscilla-alcantara.jpg |/ouvir-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg?23 |/ouvir-bruna-karla|Bruna Karla||bruna-karla.jpg |/ouvir-voz-da-verdade|Voz da Verdade||voz-da-verdade.jpg |/ouvir-eli-soares|Eli Soares||eli-soares.jpg |/ouvir-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/ouvir-preto-no-branco|Preto No Branco||preto-no-branco.png |/ouvir-eyshila|Eyshila||eyshila.png |/ouvir-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/ouvir-fernanda-brum|Fernanda Brum||fernanda-brum.jpg |/ouvir-rodolfo-abrantes|Rodolfo Abrantes||rodolfo-abrantes.jpg |/ouvir-paulo-cesar-baruk|Paulo César Baruk||paulo-cesar-baruk.jpg 3