|/so-voce-nao-ve-ouvir-bruno-hipolito|Só você não vê|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.jpg |/tempo-ouvir-bruno-hipolito|Tempo|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.jpg |/sete-chaves-ouvir-bruno-hipolito|Sete chaves|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.jpg |/orgulho-bobo-ouvir-bruno-hipolito|Orgulho bobo|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.jpg |/partiu-to-indo-embora-ouvir-bruno-hipolito|Partiu to indo embora|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.jpg |/movimentos-ouvir-bruno-hipolito|Movimentos|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.jpg |/meu-desejo-ouvir-bruno-hipolito|Meu Desejo|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.jpg |/tome-arrocha-ouvir-bruno-hipolito|Tome arrocha|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.jpg 1
|/ouvir-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.jpg |/ouvir-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/ouvir-wesley-safadao|Wesley Safadão||wesley-safadao.jpg |/ouvir-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/ouvir-oficina-g3|Oficina G3||oficina-g3.png |/ouvir-mariana-fagundes|Mariana Fagundes||mariana-fagundes.jpg |/ouvir-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg |/ouvir-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/ouvir-gerson-rufino|Gerson Rufino||gerson-rufino.jpg |/ouvir-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg |/ouvir-roberto-leal|Roberto Leal||roberto-leal.jpg |/ouvir-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg |/ouvir-chico-buarque|Chico Buarque||chico-buarque.jpg |/ouvir-fernandinho|Fernandinho||fernandinho.jpg |/ouvir-karametade|Karametade ||karametade.png |/ouvir-ana-paula-valadao|Ana Paula Valadão||ana-paula-valadao.jpg |/ouvir-raca-negra|Raça Negra||raca-negra.jpg |/ouvir-sorriso-maroto|Sorriso Maroto||sorriso-maroto.jpg |/ouvir-estakazero|Estakazero||estakazero.jpg |/ouvir-eliana-ribeiro|Eliana Ribeiro||eliana-ribeiro.jpg 3