|/olhos-verdes-ouvir-bruno-mad|Olhos verdes|Bruno Mad|bruno-mad.jpg |/estar-com-voce-ouvir-bruno-mad|Estar com você|Bruno Mad|bruno-mad.jpg |/o-lado-bom-ouvir-bruno-mad|O lado bom|Bruno Mad|bruno-mad.jpg |/dia-de-verao-ouvir-bruno-mad|Dia de verão|Bruno Mad|bruno-mad.jpg 1
|/ouvir-adoradores|Adoradores||adoradores.jpg?2 |/ouvir-comunidade-catolica-shalom|Comunidade Católica Shalom||comunidade-catolica-shalom.png |/ouvir-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/ouvir-babado-novo|Babado Novo||babado-novo.jpg |/ouvir-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg |/ouvir-tribalistas|Tribalistas||tribalistas.jpg |/ouvir-titas|Titãs||titas.png |/ouvir-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg |/ouvir-nx-zero|Nx Zero||nx-zero.png |/ouvir-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/ouvir-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg |/ouvir-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg |/ouvir-armandinho|Armandinho||armandinho.png |/ouvir-vibracoes-rasta|Vibrações Rasta||vibracoes-rasta.jpg |/ouvir-gal-costa|Gal Costa||gal-costa.jpg |/ouvir-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/ouvir-papas-da-lingua|Papas da Língua||papas-da-lingua.jpg |/ouvir-whitney-houston|Whitney Houston||whitney-houston.jpg |/ouvir-ponto-de-equilibrio|Ponto De Equilibrio||ponto-de-equilibrio.jpg |/ouvir-laura-morena|Laura Morena||laura-morena.jpg 2