|/eu-voce-e-deus-ouvir-bruno-raian|Eu você e deus|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg |/graca-ouvir-bruno-raian|Graça|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg |/nao-ha-outro-igual-a-ti-ouvir-bruno-raian|Não há outro igual a ti|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg |/eu-vou-voltar-ouvir-bruno-raian|Eu vou voltar|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg |/ha-muitos-precisando-de-amor-ouvir-bruno-raian|Há muitos precisando de amor|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg |/ir-alem-ouvir-bruno-raian|Ir além|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg |/tempo-ouvir-bruno-raian|Tempo|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg |/muito-em-breve-ouvir-bruno-raian|Muito em breve|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg |/o-criador-ouvir-bruno-raian|O criador|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg |/o-velho-eu-ouvir-bruno-raian|O Velho Eu|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg 1
|/ouvir-shirley-carvalhaes|Shirley Carvalhaes||shirley-carvalhaes.jpg |/ouvir-toque-no-altar|Toque No Altar||toque-no-altar.jpg |/ouvir-preto-no-branco|Preto No Branco||preto-no-branco.png |/ouvir-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/ouvir-paulo-cesar-baruk|Paulo César Baruk||paulo-cesar-baruk.jpg |/ouvir-luma-elpidio|Luma Elpidio||luma-elpidio.jpg |/ouvir-laura-souguellis|Laura souguellis||laura-souguellis.jpg |/ouvir-dj-pv|DJ PV||dj-pv.jpg |/ouvir-trazendo-a-arca|Trazendo a Arca||trazendo-a-arca.png |/ouvir-zoe-lilly|Zoe Lilly||zoe-lilly.jpg |/ouvir-priscilla-alcantara|Priscilla Alcantara||priscilla-alcantara.jpg |/ouvir-ls-jack|LS Jack||ls-jack.jpg |/ouvir-beto-souza|Beto Souza||beto-souza.jpg |/ouvir-clamor-dos-filhos|Clamor Dos Filhos||clamor-dos-filhos.png |/ouvir-diante-do-trono|Diante do Trono||diante-do-trono.jpg |/ouvir-ministerio-amor-e-adoracao|Ministerio Amor e Adoração||ministerio-amor-e-adoracao.jpg |/ouvir-musica-infantil-gospel|Música Infantil Gospel||musica-infantil-gospel.jpg |/ouvir-corinhos-evangelicos|Corinhos Evangélicos||corinhos-evangelicos.jpg |/ouvir-david-quinlan|David Quinlan||david-quinlan.jpg |/ouvir-gilmar-britto|Gilmar Britto||gilmar-britto.jpg 2