Bruno Sene

bruno sene

Ouvir

{"data":[["","\/eu-me-rendo-ouvir-bruno-sene","Eu me rendo","Bruno Sene","\/tmp\/bruno-sene.jpg?218"],["","\/es-meu-tudo-ouvir-bruno-sene","\u00c9s meu tudo","Bruno Sene","\/tmp\/bruno-sene.jpg?218"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":0,"total":2}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/ouvir-laura-souguellis","Laura souguellis","","\/tmp\/laura-souguellis.jpg?551"],["","\/ouvir-fernandinho","Fernandinho","","\/tmp\/fernandinho.jpg?494"],["","\/ouvir-renascer-praise","Renascer Praise","","\/tmp\/renascer-praise.png?197"],["","\/ouvir-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela Rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?472"],["","\/ouvir-leonardo-goncalves","Leonardo Gon\u00e7alves","","\/tmp\/leonardo-goncalves.jpg?140"],["","\/ouvir-ministerio-zoe","Minist\u00e9rio Zoe","","\/tmp\/ministerio-zoe.png?5"],["","\/ouvir-rodrigo-soeiro","Rodrigo Soeiro","","\/tmp\/rodrigo-soeiro.jpg?38"],["","\/ouvir-nivea-soares","N\u00edvea Soares","","\/tmp\/nivea-soares.jpg?591"],["","\/ouvir-rodolfo-abrantes","Rodolfo Abrantes","","\/tmp\/rodolfo-abrantes.jpg?9"],["","\/ouvir-davi-silva","Davi Silva","","\/tmp\/davi-silva.png?404"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}