|/a-mil-por-hora-chega-de-saudade-ouvir-bruno-silveira|A mil por hora (chega de saudade)|Bruno Silveira|bruno-silveira.jpg 1
|/ouvir-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/ouvir-paulinho-da-viola|Paulinho da Viola||paulinho-da-viola.jpg |/ouvir-diogo-nogueira|Diogo Nogueira||diogo-nogueira.jpg |/ouvir-vinicius-de-moraes|Vinicius de Moraes||vinicius-de-moraes.png |/ouvir-cartola|Cartola||cartola.jpg |/ouvir-soweto|Soweto||soweto.jpg |/ouvir-pique-novo|Pique Novo||pique-novo.jpg |/ouvir-exaltasamba|Exaltasamba||exaltasamba.png |/ouvir-gal-costa|Gal Costa||gal-costa.jpg |/ouvir-galocanto|Galocantô||galocanto.jpg |/ouvir-clovis-azevedo|Clovis Azevedo||clovis-azevedo.jpg 1